Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Noah Gundersen PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 41 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 48 reviews
on December 10, 2009
I was skeptical at first about this scrub set, but I ordered 3 sets despite my doubt, when they arrived, I was amazed how good the material is (60%cotton and 40% polyester), very comfortable to wear. I have bought scrub sets before from other companies but the materials are so thin that they are almost see-through, wearing such set surely makes one feel naked, but these scrubs are different, they are really of top quality, so I decided to buy one set in very color. After several washings, the colors are still very brilliant. For the price and quality, you really have a good deal no wonder why I keep coming for more (it's my fourth order already!).
I have to add that Salus Uniform is a trustworthy company, excellent service and very fast shipment, your money worth!!!
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2013
Not amazing, but decent scrubs that get the job done. Pockets are useful and in the right locations. You CAN use these long term but they aren't as comfortable as the higher quality ones. If you need a temporary or occasional set then these are for you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2011
Honestly, you get more than you pay for with these. They're better than I thought they would be. The only thing that they don't have is an elastic waistband. Instead, they have what amount to strings that you pull and tighten around your waste. No matter what size you get, it will be necessary to adjust them.

Mine haven't lost their color or done anything strange to indicate they are poor quality. Still going strong. Honestly, for the price, I would strongly recommend these. They get the job done.

However, if you're looking for a good pair of shoes, spend the money for a good pair. Just do it. It's not worth even a day of discomfort when you're going to have to go right back out and buy a better pair to replace the others you got a good deal on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2015
I was looking for comfortable clothing that I would wear as pajamas or as exercise wear. These are nice looking, easy to care for, and very comfortable. The pockets are great for a cell phone, chapstick, or anything else. I bought 3 sets and wear them daily. It beats wearing expensive jeans that aren't that comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2013
Uncomfortable with a shallow crotch. TAKE CAUTION when bending over while wearing these scrubs. If you do, you'll likely bless the people behind with an view preferably meant to be concealed....!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2013
Good quality. I would buy again. These scrubs are well worth the price. I like the 3 pocket pants and the fabric.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2013
Yeah the pockets are alright, but like many have pointed out on the review. The pants size is ridonculusly big for it's advertised size. Since you have to buy a 'pair' together, you can't even downsize pants comb with tops.... If their pants size are more accurate, I'd give it more stars. In the end, it does the job as a scrub for medical professions but beware of uncomfortable large pants that drags when you walk.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2014
I am a male healthcare worker and i needed a new pair of scrubs. The material is very rigid and hard. Its not soft like most type of scrub material but it has held together so far. Sizing is a bit small sorta, I wear medium normally and i ordered medium. Bottoms fit well, top is slightly short towards the waist and is a bit tight around shoulders.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2015
I ordered one set. Liked it so much I ordered six more sets. I wear size 11 blue jeans - relaxed fit, because I have big legs and the small fit me perfectly. I just wish they had brown in size small. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2011
Was looking for scrubs for my daughter who is studying medicine and was headed for a medical mission in Costa Rica. Found these to be a great option, as she needed several sets. The quality was great, the price reasonable and color options on point--nice range of blues. Only issue with unisex sizing is length and waist. The pants were very long and the waist a bit large, but an extra-tight pull on the drawstring and a cuffing of the pants solved both issues.
Good choice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here