Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Nautica Little Girls' Anchor Tank with Short Set, Sail White, 6X
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Songs of Summer Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer conj2 conj2 conj2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now STEM

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
14
5 star
71%
4 star
29%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Special Size: Little Girls|Size: 6X|Color: Sail White|Change

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 22, 2014
The outfit was exactly the same as advertised the shorts run big if your child is very petite like my daughter. She is tall for a 8 year old but skinny with a extreme small waists. She could have fitted a five short but would have been way too short. I'm very pleased exspecially if the retail value was 44.00
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2014
very comfortable material, the size 4 can fit 3 years old girl well. the shorts is very comfortable for child too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2014
This short set is perfect for the beach, but is equally loved for any occasion. The blue shorts have neat white buttons down the front and the shirt sports a large anchor. I love this and my great granddaughter will too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 23, 2014
Happy with this purchase and my daughter loves it.... Great design for the beach...love the colors and texture... Would purchase again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2015
This outfit is so cute! Every outfit purchased (and commented on) was perfect! I was greatly surprised at the quality and cost especially Young Hearts and Calvin Kline.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2014
That outfit was very cute, it was somewhat large on my six-year-old, but she's very slender and tall. It's hard to get most things to fit her correctly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2014
Fits perfectly! These were bought for my granddaughter and she loves them! They look absolutely great and very comfortable too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2014
Fits perfect and so cute!! I love how cute it is on my granddaughter. Looks so comfortable!! Such a precious design
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2014
The buttons on the shorts along with the cute print on the top make this a really cute short set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2014
fits well, looks good, washes well and every one likes her in it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here