Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Red and Rose nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Def Leppard All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon harrypotter harrypotter harrypotter  Three new members of the Echo family Today only: Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now



on February 28, 2017
The best! Use this over your Dynamat Xtreme. What a difference!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 3, 2017
If you want some type of noise and heat insulation for you vehicle -- this product is great. Did exactly what they said it would do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 21, 2017
Great product for controlling unwanted noise and insulating from heat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 30, 2017
This is THICK, lays down flat with good adhesion. Dynamat has no equal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 3, 2017
Good quality, very effective, just don't get much of it for the high price...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 10, 2015
Paying attention to what it's best for, it may not be best for sound deadening inside doors and such, but it definitely deadens the noise coming from the road in my Jeep. It also knocked down the heat coming in from the transmission as well.

Definitely get a roller to put it down, as it works awesomely to keep it smooth. You can also use the roller in other ways, so it's a good tool to have.

It's an awesome setup for a Jeep, I'm sure it would be great for vehicles with less noise & heat too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 14, 2017
amazing how much noise is reduced in my 1969 mustang
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 20, 2013
I put this down on my roof over a layer of Dynamat Extreme for one more layer of heat and noise insulation before I install the headliner. Installs easy, stays put. Seems to reduce the noise and heat in my car.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 13, 2013
I've used the regular Dynamat twice to lower the cabin noise in a hot rod. The first project I created a shell with the stuff, but wasn't satisfied with the amount of sound reduction provided vs all the work required. For the second project I tried a different method. I cut the mats into 1/2 pieces then placed them over the driver and passenger floor panel and under the back seat. Then I covered the entire floor with this Dynaliner. This worked much better and took a lot less work.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 22, 2014
Good quality material and fairly easy to work with. The price is best I've found. Others sell this same item for $115.00 or more. Approximately a $45.00 (or more) savings. Delivery was quick as usual from Amazon. Also, the Dynamat Extreme kit #10455 sells for $250. or more from other dealers, whereas I found on Amazon for $138,86. No doubt, it pays to shop Amazon!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse