Beauty Kindle 10th Anniversary Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition $99.99. Limited-time offer. Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



on September 21, 2009
I have been a DJ for about 20 years and have heard a LOT of crummy headphones, earbuds, and speakers. These rank as the worst sounding headphones I've ever heard (quite literally).

The effective frequency range of these headphones is roughly 500Hz to 3.5kHz (about equal to what you hear over a telephone). I was not too surprised that there was no low end (bass), but to be missing the 4~22 kHz range is out of the question when you're listening to music. Even audiobooks and NPR (talk radio) are unbearable to listen to with these headphones.

I suggest you save your money (and room in the landfill) and purchase something you won't immediately throw away.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2017
Fantastic quality of materials and sound !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2012
Gave it a shot for the price. No big deal, but not IPOD quality, more like airplane buds given away for free.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2013
I received the product that I ordered exactly when the delivery date was due, however, these earphones only worked for 3 days. Unsatisfactory product. Do not know if they were defective to begin with or just a weak product. I feel like it was a waste of my money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2012
I purchased two sets of these, because my daughter will go through a pair of earbuds every 3 months, and I didn't want to pay shipping again within 6 months. So, her first pair of these lasted a little under a week. The line actually came out of the earbud on one of them, and the other came out a day later. So, I told her to use the second pair, it'd be fine, and I'd just get more in 3 months. The second pair lasted 5 days, and the same thing happened! I couldn't believe it. I filed a return claim. Bluemall was great, and rushed two replacement pairs out. Same thing happened with the two replacements. Within 4 weeks, ALL FOUR PAIRS OF THESE AIRBUDS HAD BROKEN AND WERE UNUSABLE!!! I emailed bluemall again, and they refunded my money, and shipping. Great company, crappy product. DO NOT BUY THESE!!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2014
I was super excited to get headphones that I could actually use, but when I got the product I was able to use them once before they broke. I would not recommend them to anyone and I will not buy from this seller again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2016
good sound for a fair price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2014
I ordered this for my boyfriend for his cellphone and he likes it and had no problem with it. He use it for his workout routine and loves listen to music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2014
very cheeply made won't last long, dont waste your money save your money, didn't like this product look for something else
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2010
This sounds like it's Sony headphones, but it isn't, and they are terrible. Awkward shape and fit and horrible sound. I couldn't use them once.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here