Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning _baw _baw _baw  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 23 reviews
on December 26, 2013
I purchased this Product to make sure i had the best tool to Analyze my Nitrox Air and its just right what you need. Totally Recommend it. its super simple to use and no Hoses just turn on and with just a little nob movement its set to where you want to start and its simple to get the memory steady by [pressing on simple button and that's it. The Dive Resort i was diving at wanted to use it to get other divers tanks analyzed and they were all impressed but they were not impressed with the cost of it. i didn't mind spending extra for good quality products after all its also your life you have to worry about if the product is cheap and bad designed.. TOTALLY RECOMMEND IT.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2013
I bought it to be my personal analyzer, on the field. As I need to check my gas mix after leave the dive center, it's important the analyzer is acurated, and easy to use. This one don't need any other accessory. Meet either yoke or DIM valves, and it is handy even when my hands are wet, or with gloves. The display is easy to read, and have the fix button, that alow read even on a shaky boat.
The batery is user changeble, but the sensor is not. Perfect for my pourposes.

The Pelikan case is the best you can find for it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2015
The picture is not up to date. They ship you the new analox charger which is blue and has the bc adaptor. It does not affect the way you check your nitrox. You still can check it at the tank which is what i prefer. Works perfectly, every diver who dives nitrox should have one to check and confirm the nitrox in their tank.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2015
This is easy to use, very simple. It does require a method of determining the humidity in order to have the best accuracy. This is probably the biggest potential problem. Temperature is not hard to get but the humidity while on a dive boat could be a bigger issue.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2016
This is easy to use and quite accurate. I've compared my readings with those of divers using other products and we're always within .1 percent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2017
It is very sensitive, take care of it and it will take care of you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2014
The Analog is pretty much the gold standard for divers around here. Easy to use, accurate and it has a user replaceable oxygen sensor that doesn't cost as much as buying a who new analyzer when it's time. You can't got wrong with this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2012
I ordered a sensor saver cap separately, however the product ships with one, so now I have 2 :) This is the same type of analyzer I used in my PADI nitrox class, so I know it's easy to use and works well. Color: Mine has a nice yellow accent, very cool! Now I can't wait for my cert card to arrive so I can get an EANx fill!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2014
Easy operation and solid analyzer worth every penny. Went to use it emediatly several times during a diveweek and it worked perfectly!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2015
Works perfectly. I'd rather use this than some brands provided by dive operators.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here