Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: ASICS Women's Performance Running Capri Tight,Black,X-Small
Amazon Vehicles Fall Reading 2016 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Ingrid Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 1, 2011
These pants are the best work out pants I have bought. A light fabric that is extremely breathable. However, it runs a little big so would suggest to size down.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2013
I rarely take the time to write a review (and I order hundreds of dollars of *stuff* online every year and rely heavily on the reviews of others), but I had to take a few minutes to endorse these tights. They are a really nice fabric. Not too thin, not too heavy and not shiny but not cotton, either. They are just perfect. They conceal imperfections, and all-in-all, are really comfy and well-made/designed. There's a little key pocket in the back of the waist which is convenient. The pants come a little longer on me- more to mid-calf. But I like them. I ordered a Large- usually just right but these are cut a little broader/roomier in the hips. I will probably order a Medium pair in a few weeks and I won't mind having to do so because these are worth every penny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2013
These are awesome for hot yoga classes. They don't ride up on you at all while you sweat. I might even order a few more pairs of these; I like them that much! They are thin and totally breathable. They also run true to size. I'm 5'6", 145 lbs and the M fit perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon July 27, 2012
Some of the best running tights I've ever had. They have a small pocket in the back (which is perfect for keys). They do sit right below the knee and fit well all the way through. I would say these run true to size. I didn't find them too large or too small. They definitely don't sag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2011
The running capri tights are extremely comfortable. I bought this particular pair because we will soon have cooler weather.

I have worn this pair at least 10 times and they still fit me well. Personally, I bought a larger size than what I wear in regular clothes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2011
I am a reborn runner and tennis player. I have not done any sport in ages and coming back was not easy. But I have to say, this is a perfect pair of pants to do any kind of sport, not just running. I really recommend them, they are elastic and comfortable, easily washable. Wish you good running.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2012
They're great! I'm wider around the hips so I was a little concerned about getting a small. They fit really well! I'm usually a size 4, 130 pounds 5'4". No complaints. Feel like a PRO
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2013
I like these, wore them to the gym for the first time last night. Very comfortable , great to work out in. I was wearing a pair of sweat pants and they got too hot. I got the large, not too tight at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2011
nice fabric, but order 1 size smaller. A good running capri should fit snug to support and warm the muscles to avoid injuries.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2011
I just started running for 5K recently and I wanted to get myself a capri (i am using my husbands id btw)
This one is flexible. I am currently size 8 but this one I got small size and fits me perfectly.
I like the price and the texture of the capri is light and soft. Good buy!
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here