YED Reading Is Fundamental Wish List Amazon Fashion nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Luxury Beauty Beauty & Grooming Shop Popular Services GoldenGlobes GoldenGlobes GoldenGlobes  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Oscar Central in Movies & TV Go Explore Outdoor Recreation on Amazon STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 28 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 29 reviews
on December 1, 2011
These pants are the best work out pants I have bought. A light fabric that is extremely breathable. However, it runs a little big so would suggest to size down.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2012
They're great! I'm wider around the hips so I was a little concerned about getting a small. They fit really well! I'm usually a size 4, 130 pounds 5'4". No complaints. Feel like a PRO
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2011
nice fabric, but order 1 size smaller. A good running capri should fit snug to support and warm the muscles to avoid injuries.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2010
I love these capris. They are comfortable and are true moisture wicking fabric. Great for summer runs!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2013
I rarely take the time to write a review (and I order hundreds of dollars of *stuff* online every year and rely heavily on the reviews of others), but I had to take a few minutes to endorse these tights. They are a really nice fabric. Not too thin, not too heavy and not shiny but not cotton, either. They are just perfect. They conceal imperfections, and all-in-all, are really comfy and well-made/designed. There's a little key pocket in the back of the waist which is convenient. The pants come a little longer on me- more to mid-calf. But I like them. I ordered a Large- usually just right but these are cut a little broader/roomier in the hips. I will probably order a Medium pair in a few weeks and I won't mind having to do so because these are worth every penny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2011
I just started running for 5K recently and I wanted to get myself a capri (i am using my husbands id btw)
This one is flexible. I am currently size 8 but this one I got small size and fits me perfectly.
I like the price and the texture of the capri is light and soft. Good buy!
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2013
I'm just getting started running and so far these are the best running pants I have. They keep me warm enough when it's cold but I don't get too hot. They are very comfortable and don't ride up anywhere, at the calves or at the waist. The best thing I can say about them is that I don't think about them at all when I'm running. It's really annoying when you are trying to focus on moving your body and you get distracted by wardrobe malfunctions, and I never have that problem with these pants. I am going to buy more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2012
I was looking for the perfect running pant/tight and I found it! I followed the advice of other reviewers and ordered one size down. They fit perfectly and they're super comfortable. It's been hard for me to find running pants that stay in place and don't ride down during my run. The draw cord makes these pants stay where they need to without bunching or rolling up. I also like that these tights are opaque and not sheer like some other running/workout pants. For the price you won't find better quality than this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2013
These are awesome for hot yoga classes. They don't ride up on you at all while you sweat. I might even order a few more pairs of these; I like them that much! They are thin and totally breathable. They also run true to size. I'm 5'6", 145 lbs and the M fit perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2012
I received these from my hubby for Christmas and I loved them so much I purchased two more. They are the best fitting and the most quality fabric of any tight I've worn. I love them. So comfortable, fit well, nice give but also stays put. Flattering too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here