Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Dublin Wellie Warmers - Medium Pink
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 28, 2010
Bought the large and medium for my size 8 feet. Both work, but the medium is a snugger fit. So warm! Beautiful pink color. Machine wash line dry.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2010
Took these on European winter vacation for 2009-2010. These really did the trick, Scotland was freezing and a lot of snow. England had a lot of snow that would not melt away. But that was fine with me, because feet were warm and dry the entire time.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2010
These Wellie Warmers are so warm and cozy! They stay put and don't ride up or fall down, even if you don't put the cuff over the top of your boots. Lots of toe wiggling room too. They would be great to wear even if you don't have a pair of wellies!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2010
These are great for wearing inside rubber rain boots. They are comfortable and warm, without making your feet super sweaty. I even wear them around the house on cold days. Worth the price!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2011
Took a while for these to arrive, but they are great! In fact they are so comfortable that it is hard to resist using them as slippers for inside the house, in addition to their intended purpose of keeping me warm in my boots!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2010
these warmers run very small and DO NOT stretch at all. so if you want to wear thicker socks with this warmers is not going to happen. i would spend a bit more money and get better quality warmers.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2014
I was sent the wrong size because they were out of stock I need to return the extra small pair then I will be more than happy to review the item in the mean time I purchased another pair from amazon although it was another brand and love them also the price was better than wellies sorry to say.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 22, 2011
I recently received my Wellie warmers to insulate a pair of leather boots. They seem like they would be warm and cozy, however they were just too small. I wear size 6 shoes and ordered size Small warmers. The back heal seam hit about right under my ankel bone. But I would like to exchange for a larger size!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2011
The pink is truly a hot pink color vs a paler pink. Size chart said small for shoe size 6-7 but they feel more like socks than boot liners. Will still use as rainboot liners for the winter season.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2010
I bought these to use inside a pair of those Wellies rainboots. They fit perfectly inside the boots and are super warm.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here