BCA Month Salon Beauty altText This Week in Books Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now FFII_gno



on April 28, 2014
I was sent the wrong size because they were out of stock I need to return the extra small pair then I will be more than happy to review the item in the mean time I purchased another pair from amazon although it was another brand and love them also the price was better than wellies sorry to say.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2010
Bought the large and medium for my size 8 feet. Both work, but the medium is a snugger fit. So warm! Beautiful pink color. Machine wash line dry.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2010
These Wellie Warmers are so warm and cozy! They stay put and don't ride up or fall down, even if you don't put the cuff over the top of your boots. Lots of toe wiggling room too. They would be great to wear even if you don't have a pair of wellies!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 22, 2011
I recently received my Wellie warmers to insulate a pair of leather boots. They seem like they would be warm and cozy, however they were just too small. I wear size 6 shoes and ordered size Small warmers. The back heal seam hit about right under my ankel bone. But I would like to exchange for a larger size!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2010
these warmers run very small and DO NOT stretch at all. so if you want to wear thicker socks with this warmers is not going to happen. i would spend a bit more money and get better quality warmers.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2011
The pink is truly a hot pink color vs a paler pink. Size chart said small for shoe size 6-7 but they feel more like socks than boot liners. Will still use as rainboot liners for the winter season.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2014
I ordered large and could barely get them over my toes even though I have an average size foot. They must be made for children
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2013
way too small.Sizing was not good. Wish there was better information with the item description. Delivered late and then the wrong size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2011
Cold feet? No more! These warmers are the best! Especially when added to not-so-warm boots.

They arrived at my door quickly - just in time for the first blast of Minnesota winter.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2010
Took these on European winter vacation for 2009-2010. These really did the trick, Scotland was freezing and a lot of snow. England had a lot of snow that would not melt away. But that was fine with me, because feet were warm and dry the entire time.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here