Shop Auto Winter Products Salon Beauty Get $5 off book purchases over $20* Use promo code GIFTBOOK17 Black Friday Deals Week nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. Electronics Gift Guide $24.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video  Three new members of the Echo family Black Friday Deals Week: Fire tablets starting at $29.99. Limited-time offer. $30 off Kindle Paperwhite Just Dance 2018 Shop Now HTL17_gno



on August 29, 2011
I bought these in X-Small and they are still a bit loose. I am 5'4" and 118 lbs. I really wanted these to be more tight and provide compression considering they have a lot of spandex in them, but instead they are like regular leggings just made of synthetic material. I don't like how they fit in the crotch, I kind of have to pull them up every now and then because they ride down. Otherwise, they meet my running needs but I will definitely be buying a different pair pretty soon. I seem to get a little too hot in them too which is another negative attribute.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2015
These are very well-made capri tights. They are not compression pants. If you want something really snug, that's what you need to order. I was surprised at how durable and comfortable they are. I run 6 days a week, and these are my favorite running pants. I like the Asic brand; I buy their shoes and pants, because they last. These allow for a full range of motion. I practice yoga, so I don't need two outfits.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2014
Great and perfect at the gym....very happy with the tights. Exact fit. Wonderful to receive tights, sight unseen and not tried on, that are just what I wanted to replace my old ragged ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2013
I am 5'7" and 130 pounds, ordered a small and could have used an extra small. Kept them and ran in them just fine, just a little extra fabric in the crotch area. Waist and length were great. Very thin material, ran in 62 degree weather and was warm enough. Hit just far enough below the knee that there was no uncomfortable bunching. Very slick fabric, cotton tank top kept riding up during run. Nothing special design-wise, offers a little different seam line and Asics logo.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2013
This is the first time I am returning a product back to amazon. I love my asics running shoes so I expected the same level of quality in their clothing. I couldn't believe how thin the material was. Then there were two spots where the thickness (texture) were totally different from the rest of the fabric. Terrible. I can't imagine them surviving more than two washes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2011
Material is very thin....once you bend over everyone can check out the color and style of your underwear. Very nice style and length. Pity about the material :-(
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2017
These were not what I expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2012
I have a condition call lymphedema and have to wear compressed stockings. The Lymphedema Therapist recommends that i wear capri workout pants to compressed the upper body. These work fine for that. Would like to be able to have these same ones with more spandax to support more. Would recommend these to anyone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2013
These pants fit true to size. I particularly like that they have a draw string. It's a appreciated addition for Pilates reformer or mat work where your pants scoot with you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2012
When I ordered this tight, I wanted a fabric that wasn't shiny. Well, that isn't the case, but I still loved these knee length tights. They fit perfectly and will be great for the gym and for hiking the hills in Birmingham and in the NC mountains. They look sharp with T's or tanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here