Amazon Business Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Luxury Beauty March Birthstone Shop Popular Services GimmeDanger GimmeDanger GimmeDanger  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Elton John Shop Now STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 43 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 44 reviews
on March 22, 2017
These were not what I expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2011
Material is very thin....once you bend over everyone can check out the color and style of your underwear. Very nice style and length. Pity about the material :-(
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2011
I bought these in X-Small and they are still a bit loose. I am 5'4" and 118 lbs. I really wanted these to be more tight and provide compression considering they have a lot of spandex in them, but instead they are like regular leggings just made of synthetic material. I don't like how they fit in the crotch, I kind of have to pull them up every now and then because they ride down. Otherwise, they meet my running needs but I will definitely be buying a different pair pretty soon. I seem to get a little too hot in them too which is another negative attribute.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2012
This cloth is really out of sporty woman's shape. The waist is too high and there is a lot of space in the front that I thought the capri was for men. Probably 5-6 months pregnant women can use it.... really uncomfortable.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2012
I was so excited to receive these pants but to my surprise when i tried them on...the material is completely see through. Unless you are wearing a long shirt to work out I would not plan to purchase this item. I was disappointed.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2013
This is the first time I am returning a product back to amazon. I love my asics running shoes so I expected the same level of quality in their clothing. I couldn't believe how thin the material was. Then there were two spots where the thickness (texture) were totally different from the rest of the fabric. Terrible. I can't imagine them surviving more than two washes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2012
I have a condition call lymphedema and have to wear compressed stockings. The Lymphedema Therapist recommends that i wear capri workout pants to compressed the upper body. These work fine for that. Would like to be able to have these same ones with more spandax to support more. Would recommend these to anyone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2015
These are very well-made capri tights. They are not compression pants. If you want something really snug, that's what you need to order. I was surprised at how durable and comfortable they are. I run 6 days a week, and these are my favorite running pants. I like the Asic brand; I buy their shoes and pants, because they last. These allow for a full range of motion. I practice yoga, so I don't need two outfits.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2013
I read the other reviews so I thought I should add my opinion. They don't seem see through, they a true to size, the draw string is similar to a wider then usual shoe lace, plenty of length as well, and the front is flat. I don't think there is any excess fabric in the front, it keeps my stuff in check just fine. My only complaint is that the leg opening need a little more flex. It's not tight, just needs a little more stretch to it.

So in summary, I like them. Sturdy, flexible and comfortable. Not necessarily only for women.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2013
I am 5'7" and 130 pounds, ordered a small and could have used an extra small. Kept them and ran in them just fine, just a little extra fabric in the crotch area. Waist and length were great. Very thin material, ran in 62 degree weather and was warm enough. Hit just far enough below the knee that there was no uncomfortable bunching. Very slick fabric, cotton tank top kept riding up during run. Nothing special design-wise, offers a little different seam line and Asics logo.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here