Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 117 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 122 reviews
on August 31, 2012
Looks great and feels sturdy, and it is also a very light wallet, but after two weeks of "breaking in," I am returning the wallet because the slots are simply too tight. I have only 5 - 6 credit cards, which may even be a bit less than what other people may have, and still the slots are so tight that trying to remove one (for example, at the ATM or the gas station) is a chore. I even removed the clear plastic insert with the hope that it would make the slots less tight, but it did not help much.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2012
Before purchasing this wallet, I chose to research all of the other possible options that could be available. Some of the other wallets I thought were possibilities but I ultimately decided to order this one to try it.

After reading a few worrisome reviews about this product, I was unsure if I would actually keep it once I had felt it. Other reviews claimed that the wallet fabric was cheap; I disagree. Upon opening the box, I found an elegant wallet. I picked it up and immediately noticed that it was quite stiff, but what can you expect from a new wallet. After examining the other features of the wallet, I decided that my daughter would like its sleek, sophisticated look, as well as its useful pockets.

One thing that you should know before purchasing this wallet is that it is extremely thin, even with many cards in it.

I'm looking forward to seeing how it holds up but given its wonderful look and sturdy feel, I have a feeling that my daughter will carry it with her through college. It is a wonderful wallet and I am so glad that I purchased this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2013
When reading other reviews my biggest concern was that my credit cards wouldn't fit. Well I can say with certainty that's hogwash. The credit cards fit fine! Maybe they altered the design? Also the sailboat design is really cool. But what I really don't like about this wallet is that it doesn't sit flat. I don't like to sit on my wallet so sometimes I take it out and put it on the table. Even with the wallet practically empty it doesn't fold flat very well. The outside edge sticks up a lot and it just doesn't look good. The whole reason I was sold on this wallet was because the leather was supposed to be thin and the whole thing was just supposed to look slim. Well it really doesn't. I should have gone to a department store and bought a wallet so I could check for things like this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2016
Really nice, just what I wanted, thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2015
Hubby was surprised with his gift and loves his wallet. Took a little while to break it in, but any 'well made, real leather' product will need to be warn in. The box that the wallet came in was a nice surprise as it doubles as a catch all for the dresser.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2015
This is my 2nd Nautica wallet, second of the same model, I love the triford, the only thing I do is to remove the plastic card horder that comes with it.
No to much of use for me.
My last wallet last me 2 year, hope I will get 2 year out of this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2016
I bought this wallet in 2011 and it was still in good condition when i decided to get a new one. I am rough on my wallets and this one was sturdy and looks clean.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2016
It holds business and ID cards in ready access. Other trifold wallets usually have pockets that are poorly designed, that requires one to empty each pocket to locate a single card. This is a good wallet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2015
Good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2015
I'm a sailor so this was a natural selection when my old wallet wore out. It is durable and nice looking. This style wallet is great for the amount of things I carry and the way I use a wallet. I like it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here