Industrial Deals Beauty Oprah's Book Club STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services powers4premiere powers4premiere powers4premiere  Doppler $139.99 All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis dm3 Shop Now toystl17_gno_dm3



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 43 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 46 reviews
on January 8, 2014
My 7 year old son LOVES these roller blades. They were a Christmas gift he received, and I think they are his favorite gift! He uses them every day! Amazon was awesome as always and delivered them quickly. They are sturdy and quality built. They are easy for my son to tighten and adjust on his own, so he does not need much assistance from me in order to get rolling!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2012
I was worried that these would be a pair of cheap plastic rollerblades since I only paid around $50 for them. However, they are wonderful. My son loves them. They were one of his birthday presents, and he has had them on his feet more than shoes since he got them. He is on the middle size, so there is still room for growth. Our driveway is cobblestone, but that doesn't affect the rollerblades at all. He says they are just as smooth as the sidewalk that he also rides on.

I would definitely recommend these to anyone. Great deal for the price. He is not a beginning skater either. I would say he is of the intermediate range.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2012
Bought two different sets of Roller Blades. This one and Roller Derby Boy's Tracer Adjustable Inline Skate (blue). My son loves red and he thinks of Spiderman with this skate. We have cobblestone sidewalks and they seem to glide nicely. The ankle support could be better and the material of the boot is falling apart BUT my son throws these around. I think these were the perfect gifts for beginners.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2010
My son loves his blades. They are easy to get on and off and adjustment is very easy too. He likes them so much that we recommended them to his friend and now his pal has the same blades. I do recommend wearing high sock to avoid scraping of the skin...he has some burns on his leg.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2012
I was very satisfied with this product not only because of its really nice an cool details but because it arrived 2 days before expected with the free super saver shipment! my sister was really happy with her gift and enjoys going out roller blading with her friends with no issues. the only flaw in all of this was that we all expected the roller blades to be a bit bigger.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2014
My son loves these skates. He is four years old and has a size 10 foot. He has plenty of room to grow in these skates, and I expect that he will be able to use them for a couple of years. I'm very happy with my purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2014
These are sturdy and well made, and have taken an absolute beating my my children as they stomp around the neighborhood in them. They have held up just fine, and a year after their purchase, they are still being used on summer days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2014
My 4 year old was very excited to receive this for Christmas! Unfortunately just after a few wears in the house on Christmas the inside sole snapped out and broke... I was really surprised because they got really good reviews.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2014
My nine year old grandson plays hockey so I thought that this would be a nice birthday present for him. He absolutely loves them! Forget his bike and his scooter. He can't be without his blades.'
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2013
My son is 7 years old and loves these skates! The only issue he has is they hurt his ankles. My daughter has the girl's version and they fit her fine. Great quality for price!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here