Your Garage Luxury Beauty Killers of the Flower moon STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Shop Popular Services billions billions billions  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Shop Now disgotg_gno_17

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
26
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 26 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 26 reviews
on March 17, 2011
i ordered these for my mother who is 83. having a shoe that slips on, then zips up is extremely easy for my arthritic mother. also, she has a hammer toe on one foot, which raises the toe bed. but clark's shoes are roomy in the toe and shaped more like real toes are shaped, so the shoes actually feel good to her. they are simplistic yet elegant in design and the leather is beautiful. thank you very much, maria salvat
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2011
I had similar shoe last year that I loved.. this version the leather is a little harder so not quite as comfortable when you first get them but maybe this will soften over time but the shoe definitely runs a .5 size too small so I had to return & then they didn't have the larger size in stock.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2011
I wear 11W. This one was slightly larger than how an 11W normally fits me. But it worked out great because I needed to put some orthotics in. So it's kind of clunky looking, but comfortable. My knees dont hurt so much.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2012
These shoes are nice, and pretty comfortable, not as comfy as another pair I bought - Clarks Women's Un.Loop Flat. I have these in brown, and they have started to show scuff marks pretty quickly. The don't have much cushion in the insole so if you have feet or back problems I would recommend you go with a different pair.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2010
I have a lot of problems with my feet and I have to be really careful about the shoes that I wear. These shoes are really soft and I love them! I would definitely recommend them to others.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2011
The shoe fit and feel is very comfy, design is casual yet stylish. I was expecting a little more support but for the price it is a very good shoe...have no regrets.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2011
I have worn these shoes all last year, and highly recommend them. They are not cheap, but they wear very well. This is my second pair.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2012
These are the most comfortable shoes I've ever owned. Well worth the price. More comfy than my tennis shoes. Plenty of toe room (for those of us who don't have pointy flat toes, but still sleek enough for casual wear or with nice slacks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2012
I had these shoes in black - loved them - they felt good from the first min. I wore them - so I tried to find them in brown - found them on Amazon - and I am thrilled. They fit so good and also look good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2011
I am so, so pleased with this shoe. I have a lot of trouble with my feet and I put these on and they immediately felt good. This is my very first pair of Clark's shoes and will definitely not be my last!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here