Your Garage Luxury Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Samsung S8 Launch Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Book House Cleaning Catastrophe Catastrophe Catastrophe  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl National Bike Month on Amazon disgotg_gno_17

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 119 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 125 reviews
on March 19, 2017
f,m.//
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2013
I wear a 38 in pants and jeans and ordered a 42 belt. Normally I'd order a 40 but they were out of that size so I'm glad I opted to go 1 size up instead of down. I'm on the 2nd hole from the end which is exactly where I feel a belt looks best when worn. If I had ordered a 40 I'd be on the very first hole.

The quality of the belt is great, the leather is nice on both sides, the stitching looks and feels like it's made to last. The belt buckle is its best feature though, very attractive looking and again doesn't feel like it's going to have any problems.

One reviewer said the belt dosn't fit through the loop on his, must have been a manufacturing flaw on that one belt because mine fits perfectly.

Highly recommended, just be cautious of sizing.

-D
0Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2011
Wonderful belt - beautiful, quality! That's the main. It looks nice, feels nice and it's not thin or looking cheap. I'd recommend it!
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2012
I ordered this belt for my husband to wear with dress pants. The buckle is very attractive with a black and silver trim. The belt it true to size and nicely constructed. I got the black one and am now ordering the brown one.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2009
After having several belts separate and divulge cardboard in between leather layers, this belt has held up well. Price was reasonable.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2013
This belt has last quite some time with me. I do wear a radio at work so most belts start falling apart pretty quick. This one has not.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2011
I thought about going one of the expensive belts, but in the end decided to try this one. I reasoned that I could buy at least three new belts if this one wore out quickly for the price of one of the designer names. Anyway who looks at the name brand on the belt you are wearing? The belt is of excellent quality and looks like it will last.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2013
Great leather belt so far. runs small. So, if you are, say a 32 size waist get a 33 or 34.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2012
This looked like a pretty cool style in the picture, but I was disappointed by the quality when I received the product. The belt was pretty cheap feeling and the clasp did not feel like it was good quality or made solidly.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2013
the leather on this belt is fairly hard, but for a stylish, good looking, and inexpensive belt it is good value.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse