Your Garage Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Amazon's Choice Computers Limited time offer Grocery Handmade Mother's Day Gifts STEM Shop Popular Services siliconvalley siliconvalley siliconvalley  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch National Bike Month on Amazon disgotg_gno_17

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 392 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 431 reviews
on January 2, 2014
This scarf was super pretty, soft and a great length. It even came with a bonus scarf. It's perfect for wearing with work clothes, dresses and coats. It's good quality and a great purchase, especially for the price! I ordered more in other colors. Great gifts as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2014
This scarf is very nice, very bright color and I loved the free scarf that comes along with it. It is the same color but a smaller size. I purchased several to give as gifts and they were well received.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2014
I bought one of these in a brown set. Everything was fine & perfect.
I liked It so much, I bounced in & bought another set from the same seller as I was happy with price / value.
I received the black at the end of last week (17 or 18 January 2014) & decided to wear it on Monday.
While I was sitting in the doctors office I decided I would fold my scarf & put it on as I had been running late & did not have time to put it on before leaving home.
As I began to fold the scarf, I was surprised, horrified, let down & shocked all at once.....
The scarf was already fraying & there were threads just coming apart down on the ends of the scarf near the fringe. I realize it was basically $10 scarf set, but for it to start unraveling on the very first wear was really sad.
I am not sure, but I do believe I will return & I am not sure yet if I will choose exchange or refund.
I will try & get a few pictures up & show the fraying on the scarf.
Very sad to have a defect as I really liked what I had received purchasing with this seller.
Wish I had better news to report this time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2011
I'm one of those who don't bother to rate or, further, write reviews. But in my latest hunt for scarves, I think it's worth it for this item. I search for scarves 2-3 times a year; wraps or shawls really, since I like the bulkiness of them around my neck. Several years ago when in Australia I got a true Pashima/Silk scarf which was reserved for dressier occasions and such- plus it was rather itchy. Wool is itchy on my skin. I've since found true Pashimas and found the same to be true- itchy. Another issue is the price point. Even on a VERY good sale you'd expect to pay $50.00. So we are presented w rayon Pashimas. Not all brands present the same quality or consistency in color or any of the various aspects that are important to us individually. Olive-n-Figs Pashimas at $11.50 (for orange and deep turquoise) are a wonderful product. They come in individual storage bag w a smaller scarf in a lighter tone in the same color family (free). The tag is sewn on, thus, easily removed. I am very happy w this purchase!
0Comment| 35 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2013
Daughter enjoys the scarves. Bought the purple and light blue ones. They are very soft and attractive. Nice length. Versatile.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2013
Not as nice as I was looking for, but mostly I'm upset that it claimed it came with a free gift and it didn't. I didn't buy it for the gift, but it upsets me that the company is lying about the gift.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2011
I really like the Pashmina scarf, I got it in the ivory & it was true to color. I can wear it as a scarf to stay warm or just for fashion. Why I only gave it a 3 stars was that I never received my gift that was to come with it & that was the reason I picked this scarf over the others.
0Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2010
I bought this as a gift for my wife. I had never heard the word Pashmina before but is was suggested to me that it was a good way to go. After thirty something years I knew pink was the color. It proved to be a good choice.
To my eye this scarf is of high quality. My daughter must have felt the same as she bought two for herself.
0Comment| 35 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2009
I bought this scarf as a gift for my Mom. It is a great size and has a very delicate feel to it. It looks beautiful and high end. I gave it four stars because the color was not what I expected. Instead of a bright "apple green" it was more of a muted olive green. Other than that, it was great!
0Comment| 36 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2010
This Pashmina was welcomed by the recipient. The quality was excellent and it was delivered quickly. We chose Crimson and the color was vibrant. Very light weight and much larger than I had anticipated. Would be appropriate for cold weather and also as a light wrap for evening wear. It is that pretty. Excellent choice. Now I want one for myself.
0Comment| 35 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here