Your Garage Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Samsung S8 Launch Starting at $39.99 STEM Handmade Mother's Day Gifts STEM Book House Cleaning henriettalacks henriettalacks henriettalacks  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch National Bike Month on Amazon disgotg_gno_17

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 23 reviews
on March 26, 2013
i LOVED these shoes there so cute and well made but there super narrow i never need a wide shoe but in these i would so sad to have to send them back but i was like cindrellas step sister trying to get these on :C so sad even the shoe boxs was cute. love them but need a wide.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2012
I usually wear a size 8 1/2 medium shoe. Other reviewers stated that the size 8 wouldn't work because shoes run small. Not in this case. The shoes were exactly a 1/2 inch too much for the back heel and the toe box area isn't very deep to compensate for the heel being loose. I put them on and the strap wobbled around on my ankle when I walked across the carpeted living room. I sat down on the couch and removed them then went to my closet and pulled out an old reliable pair of 8 1/2s. I can't really give these shoes more than a one star because I didn't get very far in them. I also noticed the silver paint was showing through the gold middle strap where it connects to toe box put since I didn't have any way of fixing this problem I was going to overlook it but since I didn't even wear them I feel I should at least note it in my review.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2012
Other reviewers say this shoe runs large. So I bought a size 8, even though I'm usually an 8.5. The 8 is way too small and uncomfortable. I had to order a size 9, and unfortunately can't return the size 8 since the return window expired. I do not have a narrow foot - not especially wide either. Something to keep in mind when choosing your size. I would give it a better rating if Amazon would let me return it!
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2013
Shoes were lovely. The quality was good and the delivery was fast. They just didn't fit. I wear at 10, these babies were fitting like a 9.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 23, 2012
What a fun shoe! Can't wait to wear it somewhere special. The fit and design make this shoe actually comfortable to wear. Probably could dance all night without a problem.
The only oops would be that there's just a bit too much glue showing around the footbed of the shoe.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2012
These shoes are very cute, comfy and sexy and they fit true to size. The silver/gold is a nice combo.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 21, 2013
I normally wear a size 9-10 in most brands, but this shoe ran small- could not even get my foot into the 10 I originally ordered. I exchanged it for an 11 (Amazon made the process very easy, thank you!) and the 11 fits perfectly and it a good quality shoe. I will likely order more pairs in different colors! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2012
I was looking for classic tstrap shoe that looked 30's but a little more over the top. Wanted blue and silver but found these and thought they would do the trick. Did they ever! Ended up just painting the gold parts blue with a thick tipped sharpie. Sounds ghetto but looks like a million bucks! You'd never know they weren't made that way. The shoe is comfy, simple and flashy. Does the trick and is actually a stand out piece in my costume. Believe me Dolls, with this moderate price and speedy delivery, you can't go wrong. I may buy them in a few other colors!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2012
I purchased these shoes to wear to a wedding. My dress was black with gold threaded into it. The shoes were perfect for the occassion.. I would have given 5 stars but I have wide feet and they hurt after a while, they felt like they were cutting into the sides of my foot. Other than that, they were really comfortable. True to size. I received a lot of compliments. I will wear them again for sure. I think they just have to be broken in more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2012
The shoes are a little too narrow for me and that makes them uncomfortable but if you have narrow feet and don't mind the heel height...you should buy a pair.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here