Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. PCB for Musical Instruments $54.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon life life life  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop now HTL17_gno



on October 13, 2015
This shades are awesome! I was a little skeptical at the beggining since it was a present for a friend's baby. I read other reviews so I bought and boy let me tell you, you won't be disappointed.
At first sight, you'll notice the high quality of the materials, they look simply stunning, this definitively are authentic, made in italy.
The come with a sporty jacket to carry them. If you're looking for a nice baby shower present, don't hesitate in buy these one, whether its a boy or a girl....
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 11, 2016
I bought these rayban as picture shows green glasses but actually the color of glasses is dark black when kid wears it. It just did not suit my kid and I have been trying to contact the seller to exchange these for another style but there is no response. It has been a complete waste of money and time where seller does not respond!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 3, 2017
I ordered these a few weeks ago. Delivery took longer than I expected and they were slightly smaller than I expected but overall they came out really good! I am happy with this purchase and you will be too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 21, 2017
These are pretty small. Barely large enough for my 8 yr old. Good quality. And great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 26, 2015
Glasses are awesome on my 3 year old daughter she loves them. Quality is the same as any ray bans and if anyone wants to know my pair came on a pouch bag not a case and also they are made in Italy, so my guess it all depends on what you get.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 2, 2016
perfect bday gift for a 1 year old.....fits her head perfect.....this should be called baby glasses not juniors....unless you child doesn't have a big head a 5 year old could wear these if shes tiny and petite...not made for honey boo boo size heads..not an insult just saying it wont work if your child's head is big.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 25, 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 24, 2017
Super cute but too big for an infant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 23, 2017
My daughter had a pair that were the same style, but larger. I bought these thinking that the Junior meant they were for teens and not toddlers, but they are definitely for kids 7 and younger. We were very happy with her previous pair, but a car ran over them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 30, 2015
My 2 year old son is in love with these, so am I! He got so many compliments! Yes they are not cheap, but if you even remotely care about your toddler eyes you should get these! Do not ever buy 2-3$ plastic glasses, they can cause damage to toddler eyes. Also, my 2 year old actually wears them all the time,which makes me even happier that I got these. I expect them to last at least 2 more years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 29 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here