Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 396 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 431 reviews
on February 20, 2015
My first MK watch and I love it! It's casual yet dressy at the same time. Had four links taken out for it to fit other than that perfect!!!
review image review image review image review image
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2014
I LOVE this watch. I have never been a big watch fan, but after looking at this one for almost a year I finally decided to splurge and buy it for myself. I have worn it every day since. It is a gorgeous watch and I have gotten many compliments on it. The face is not overly large on my small wrist and the black coloring with gold details is exactly what I was looking for. This watch has officially turned me into a watch person. I did have to take it to a watch counter to get a few links taken out, but even with that added cost the amazon price was well under the department store price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2012
I bought this watch as an accessory to wear when I don mostly black clothing and gold jewelry. However, I find that I like wearing it with a lot of different looks. I initially thought of this watch as casual or sporty, mainly because of the band. After trying it on, however, I found that the look of the watch also works for evening in some cases, too.

The original size of the watchband was huge on my wrist. I took the watch to my local Michael Kors boutique to have it resized, complimentary. After taking out three links, I find that the watch is still a tad looser than I'd like but taking out a fourth link would definitely make it way too snug. I took off one star for slightly imperfect fit.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2015
Nice watch. My wife liked it and actually wears it. However, within the first couple of weeks of Christmas the band lost one of its link lugs and became unusable. This happened in the course of putting the watch on and taking it off perhaps four times. It was not dropped or handled in any way but normal use. We were out of the country and could not send this back for a warranty repair. Eventually, we found someone who could jerry-rig a repair. It is very disappointing to buy a highly-rated watch of this caliber and have it break immediately. Quality and style of the watch itself is good, but band seems poorly made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 11, 2013
This watch was the exact replica of what was pictured online! I was so excited when it arrived and impressed with the packaging and the watch. Bravo!!!
11 comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2014
I albsolutely love my watch. It came at a decent time, everything was working great, and it was nice and shiny when I opened it. I'm a 19 year old girl and had to go take 4 links out of it because of my really tiny wrists but I am VERY happy with my purchase. I get compliments all the time and it goes with everything! It's a perfect sized face and I did not notice a smell to it like a few people said on here. It's a little heavier than I was expecting, but that's because I have hadonly $20 watches before so a real gift such as this watch is awesome! Definitely recommend. It's beautiful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2015
My husband got me this watch for my birthday and when I recieved it in the mail I was very pleased.
This watch is beautiful! Its not a ceramic band. It is a silicone band. When I got it in the mail it had lint on it... But I wiped it clean with a lint free cloth that you use to clean glasses or a cell phone screen and all the lint was gone. The face is not as big as I thought it would be but still a great size. Not too dainty but not too overwhelmingly large..
My only problem is that it attracts lint but that is an easy fix with a lint free cloth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2015
My girlfriend told me she loves the watch and got a lot of compliments on it. But she's really nice to me so she might be lying idk. One thing I can say is I had to buy a tool on amazon with this watch cuz I had to remove like 5 links. She has tiny wrists but still, I feel like this watch would be a perfct fit for Brock Lesnar.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2017
Omg this is beautiful !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2017
Excelent, love it, that what I espected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse