Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 94 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 104 reviews
on February 20, 2016
I had a pair of these shoes I purchased from a local retailer a few years back in Florida and they were the best shoe I have ever had. However, they wore out and I decided to order new ones as I had moved from FL to TN and could not find them at any of my local retailers. When I received the shoes I was so excited. However, they were not of the same quality, nor did they provide the same level of support. I cannot tell you how disappointed I was. Do not recommend these shoes unless you can find them in a local store and try them on and make sure they are the REAL deal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2013
I've bought Skechers shoes several times before and I like their durability and the fact that I can get them in wide sizes, too. Other cheaper brands usually last only about 1/4 to 1/2 as long. My last pair ( I wear them for work ) was retired, not because they tore or fell apart, but because they eventually stretched out of shape enough that they had to be replaced.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2014
I have owned these shoes for several years and loved them. Unfortunately, they wear out like everything else, so when it comes time to buy new shoes, most often you cannot find the same style, and have to settle for something else that you're not familiar with. These shoes don't require a break-in period. They are comfortable from the very first day you put them on. I was lucky enough to find these exact shoes again, so I bought 2 pair! They should last me until I can no longer tie my shoes myself. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2013
I bought size 11 3E because 11 2E wasn't available. The fits as expected but a bit wide for my foot. The extra room worked out in my favor since I bought a cheap Spenco Rx Comfort Insoles, Men's 12-13 to use with this shoe.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 13, 2012
I ordered these shoes on-line and therefore I was not able to try them on prior to purchase-mistake. Even though the shoe is well constructed and good fitting the support is not designed for an average foot which I believe that have. The shoe is constructed in a way that causes my foot to roll inward, which I believe is called over-pronation. I have never had shoes or boots that did this before.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2013
i was homeless and my boots were giving me blisters got these and they fit perfectly on my EEE feet strong construction and holds my 350 pounds with noticeable shock absorbing when i step
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 28, 2015
Order a half size larger. I f you have wide feet, don't not choose this shoe at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2014
nice shoes, I probably abuse them (welding, running shoes don't resist sparks) but they still wear well
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 8, 2016
Excellent shoes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2014
My son likes the look and the fit. At least they last him the entire school year, which is my bottom line.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here