Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 46 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 50 reviews
on June 3, 2014
Lasted for a few months then it began to crack in the folds and edges. I know this will always happens with all wallets but not as fast as this one.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2013
Its a trifold wallet. It DOES NOT HAVE a money separator in it like other trifolds. Very comfortable and slim
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2015
all around very good wallet , i read a review that said one of the problems was it won't lay flat the top wont close . Iv'e carried this wallet now for quite a few months and he was right but it depends on how much you carry in your wallet. because it will lay flat you just have to break it in, if the wallet that you have now is thicker than 3/4 '' than you might want to check out other options
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2016
Excellent Product, recomended 100%
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2017
a bit small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2016
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2014
Actually is a great wallet the quality is good but it's somewhat large and it make a noise in your pocket. The plastic cover cards is removable i don't like it .

In general it's a good chosen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2014
I'm from Belgium and I'm so glad to work with them. There's so serious and i will buy again ....
The product and the package is in good condition.
Thank you so much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2016
HUSBAND loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2013
Tommy Wallet

They are well suited for all the documentation that we carry with us.

Excellent Item, i like so much
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here