Industrial Deals Beauty Oprah's Book Club STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Water Sports toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 39 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 41 reviews
on October 13, 2016
These jeans look and feel great for my shape. They fit as expected and feel well built. Key product features include:
98% Cotton/2% Lycra Elastane
• Machine Wash
• This calvin klein jean has a narrow leg with a rise that sits slightly below the waist.
• This calvin klein jeans comes in a medium wash, with sanding and creased whiskers for a more worn in look.
• This calvin klein jean has a skinny leg
• This calvin klein jean features the most versatile leg that can be tucked into boots, with flats or with heels.
• This calvin klein jean features classic back pockets with signature omega detail.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2011
These have turned a lifelong non-jeans-wearing gal into a JEANS LOVER. I have 5 pair of these now and I wear them nonstop. They are terrific. Comfy and sexy and flattering. I'm tall and I have long legs and rather ample lady hips. Most jeans either gap at my waist or grab my thighs like sausage casing, but these jeans sit just right and don't accentuate my "saddle bags." Plus, I love that they come in different lengths so mine are long enough. And the waist is at the perfect spot-- not too high, not too low. YOU CAN'T GO WRONG WITH THESE... at least if you have a shape anything like mine. Can't say enough good stuff.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2012
I ordered them in a size 14 because the description says "skinny jean" and I wanted to make sure they fit. I'm usually a size 12. I really liked these when I first put them on, but throughout the day they stretched out so much they were practically falling off. I actually could take them off without unbuttoning or unzipping. Maybe I could have just ordered my regular size, but didn't due to the "skinny jean" description. They looked good at first, but by the end of the day, these jeans looked terrible. Can't send them back, because I wore them. They are in no way skinny jeans...not sure why the description says they are.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2013
I liked these jeans so much, I got a second pair. "Skinny" is not really what I'd call them, but they fit well in the seat and hip area and are not baggy. Legs are straight down, not narrowing at ankles. Fabric is really soft. My criticism would be that one pair does not have the turned-in cloth of the back pockets stitched down, so it flips up, but minor complaint. Keep in mind that they shrink though. My 31" became 30" but were not quite 31" to begin with. Also, the color varies from pair to pair, which I actually like. One pair is stitched with yellow, the other pair top-stiched with blue. I like that too. Gives me variety. Anyway, really cool-looking and not in a flashy, glitzy way and very comfortable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2013
Absolutely great jeans, color a little darker than pictured, and ordered size 8 but they were too big. I had to exchange for a 6. I don't know if they really run big since I have been purposely losing weight. I do still wear a size 8 in other brands!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2012
These jeans are by far my favorite jeans. they fit perfectly, are stylish and are so comfortable. they do remind me of boyfriend jeans as well like the other reviews said. One thing they are not is SKINNY JEANS...Not even close. A wide straight leg if anything. I was thrilled. Id read the reviews prior and dislike skinny's very much so I tought Id try them. ABSOLUTELY PERFECT. Wish they came in other colors.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2012
The fabric is nice, but I would not call these skinny jeans. They are more "straight" and more of a curvy fit than pictured. The waist is way too high for my taste, but I decided to keep them instead of return. Wish I had returned them. I've tried several other pairs of Calvin Klein jeans & cords, and they are all a bit nicer than these.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2012
These jeans are very soft and comfortable. I find that the CK jeans are a good fit for me, somewhat straight figured, not much of a butt and long legged. I have them in this color, black and dark wash. This particular wash is much stretchier and soft than the others which make them very comfortable but not as nice looking after being worn for awhile. They have a nice mid rise and length.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2013
I loved this jeans from the moment I put them on. They are quite loose, not skinny but extremely comfortable, the waist is high enough to keep me straight, I am over 180 cm tall, and the length is ok too. I like the color. I ordered a. 14 size, and I feel it was love at first sight. I've been in long meetings, and they kept their shape. Not baggy. Will definitely order an additional pair in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2012
These jeans do run very big. I ordered a size 2 and they were falling off of me by the end of the day. I am disappointed because I have a very old pair of these that were hand-me-downs from my cousin. I love them so much that I wanted to order a new pair. Even though they are both size 2, the old pair fit snug and perfectly and the new pair are huge. I wish they came in size -2.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here