Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Bachelorette Party Favors Penis Gummies
Your Garage Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Gemini Syndrome Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Snacks Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer PilotWave7B PilotWave7B PilotWave7B  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis DollyParton Shop Now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
11
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 17, 2008
The flavors were good. Since this was something different in candy, it made for great conversation. Lots of laughs. Not as gummy as I thought they would be, but still a good product.
11 comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2014
Bought as a gag gift for my buddy's birthday. Everyone got a laugh out of it, and there were plenty of "Eat a dick" jokes to go around. Gummies weren't bad, although if it were a dollar or so cheaper the product would probably sell more.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2015
Arrived right on time! So great shipping, fast!! Weren't awesome tasting though, and each bag came with only like 15 or so. Yellow, orange, green, red colors. Probably about an inch in size. Planned on soaking them in vodka for my sisters bachelorette party, they should have doubled in size but the shrunk down to half an inch. The sentiment was clear though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2008
I thought this would be a great gag gift. Unfortunately, the candies didn't taste all that great. I ended up throwing them away.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2015
Bought these as a joke for a guy at work. They actually taste good and are hilarious too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 17, 2014
Delicious
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2016
Got this as a stocking suffer for my friend. it was a hit lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2016
made kids at my school eat these 10/10 would buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2015
funny, entertaining and tasty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2015
Niceeeee
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here