Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Forum St. Patrick's Day Costume Party Felt Leprechaun Hat, Green, One Size
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Joseph Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Celine Dion Water Sports STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 27, 2012
I think this item is a great quality and a good product. The hat fits my head great and is made well. It even has a stretch to it so it is not too tight. Soft enough that it is not irritating. The stitching is great and the color is bright and clean. I am very pleased.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2015
I have a smallish head, and I had to adjust it a bit so that it would fit snugly, in order for it not to blow away from a sudden breeze. If you have a normal-sized head, it should fit just fine. Other than that, it was awesome! I definitely got a lot of comments and compliments from it. Needless to say, I "lost it" to some drunken chick, and I could not be happier! She had a blast wearing it, and I couldn't be happier about that :) I can't wait to get another one for the St Pat's pub crawl next year! It was definitely worth the 7 dollars that I paid for it, as a one-time novelty. Highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon February 28, 2014
I bought this for my wife as she likes to wear something to signify a holiday... heart glasses on Valentines day, flag shirt on the 4th of July, etc. This would have been perfect, had it actually fit. I got this one because it was advertised as "One size fits most adults", however it's VERY tight on my head. I had six other people try it on, including a 14 year old, and it was too tight (or didn't fit at all) on every single one of them... including a 14 year old, which is amusing since this hat's tag claims it's not for children under 14 years old. Then who's it made for?? It's made out of a material that has absolutely no ability to stretch. Extremely poor choice of material to use for a 'one size fits all' hat, in my opinion.

I'd at least give it two stars if it weren't for the fact that the shamrock on my hat doesn't look like what's pictured. One leaf is perfectly square (it's a half-leaf...looks like they ran out of material) and the other sides aren't shaped well.

I figured for the price how bad could it be? I just found out. It's not worth returning, so it'll go in the garbage.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2014
The only way this is one size fits all is if all means all people with teeny tiny heads or all kids 13 and under. It was so tight that it literally was cutting off my circulation which i didnt even know was possible on your forehead. Couldn't wear it. Complete waste of money. Extremely unsatisfied
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2014
Doesn't fit most heads. It is a great purchase if your head can fit in it. We
Used for a st paddy's outing and it fit one persons head in a group of 8. It fit ok for the rest of us but didn't sit well on our heads. Still a great purchase! And had lots of fun using it as a hat for one of our friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2013
I used them as favors for the little boys at my Irish wedding (girls got fairy wings), and I should have had more! Not only did the little guys love them, but the men at the wedding also played with them! My photographer has some great pictures of my guests wearing these hats and fairy wings! Good fun for all!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2013
This thing is awesome. Being a tall guy (6'5"), I was worried that it might be to small for my proportionally larger head. Lo and behold, it fits perfectly. Its felt construction, double-walled on the brim, is comfortable without being too flimsy. Shipping was fast, too. I ordered it on a Friday (9 days before St. Paddy's day) and was worried it might not arrive in time, but got it on the following Wednesday. Very satisfied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2013
I thought I had found a way to pawn off some cheap gold for a big profit. I went ahead and ordered a hat to see if my master plan would work. SPOILER ALERT: The buckle is not made from real gold.

Despite this hiccup, the hat is actually quite nice. It fits well and I enjoy wearing it to parties.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2014
For the price this is a good hat. I like the way it looks. It does, however, run a bit small. I got it for myself but had to give it to my son. Not that he minded.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2013
nice quality for the price, looks great, I fluffed it out a bit more, will have fun wearing it. thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here