Salon Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment outlanders3premiere outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on October 11, 2016
Excellent! It does stop hair from falling out & from breakage. Helps keep hair strong.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2017
A must have just get it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2017
I love this stuff!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2015
I've been using this for years, my hair is always healthy and shiny. I usually regular condition and comb hair first before putting this on. This strengthens your hair which allows it to grow. I'm not a beautician but my beautician is the one who taught me how to use
11 comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2017
Buy it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2014
I have used this product for years when I worked in a salon. I call this liquid hair in a bottle. I have seen the miracles that DRC 28 has performed or damage hair. This time the miracle will be performed on me.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 1, 2017
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B002UEKP5Y/ref=cm_cr_ryp_prd_ttl_sol_18
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2014
Leaves my hair strong and the breakage has stopped within two uses.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2014
Have only used this one time and it has stopped my hair breakage! This is the best hair product that I have ever used. This is a little pricey but you pay for what will work for your hair breakage.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2016
Omg I'm so glad I purchased it. This was my first time today using a protein treatment, and I'm so happy that I did, I was nervous at first but, I got some positive feed back about using this for my relaxed hair,and I just love how my hair feels.it's strong,bouncy,and no breakage amazing protein treatment.;)
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse