Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: ALL BLACK Women's Eel Combo Ballet Flat,Camel,36 EU (US Women's 6 M)
Amazon Vehicles Editors' Picks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Celine Dion Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 2, 2011
The shoes are beautiful. I ordered the camel version. They are well made and so unique in style. However the sizing runs small or the conversion between European sizing and American sizing is off on the chart. I can't decide if I needed to go a full size up or a half size. Even though I couldn't wear them, I gave them to a friend who is in love with them. I would order them again, but they don't have my size and I am seriously sad about that.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2012
I ordered both the purple and taupe and I have returned them. They are nice but super small, my 7.5 foot couldn't fit these length wise. They shipped and arrived super-fast and they are nice looking. Much more subtle in person which is nice but not as soft as I would have thought and certainly too small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2012
I fell in love with these shoes online and even more so when I opened the box. Reviews state they run small. Being a size 10, I ordered an 11. I was crestfallen when I put them on my feet. Too small. I wanted them to work so badly. I'm not even sure a 12 would have fit. The two stars are for the shoes themselves; the look of them and actually quite cushiony inside the shoe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2011
I ordered a size 1/2 up and still to small. So sad I really wanted these to fit because they were cute.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2012
I have just received those beautiful shoes and unfortunately one of them is damaged - it has some small dark spots in front part and damaged leather in the back. Those defects are really noticeable.

It is really disappointing, as I used my gift card of 50$ for those shoes and PLUS, I paid 38$ additionally for shipping and taxes, as they had to be sent to Europe. So in total I paid for them A LOT! Now I doubt if they will refund me all the money, so perhaps I will have no other choice but keep them.

After reading the comments I ordered 1,5 size bigger shoes than I wear. They are a bit tight, but not actually too small, I guess the leather would open a bit after wearing them for some time and they would fit good. In general the leather is soft and they seem really comfortable.

One more notice - the shoes I received have the same colours as in the picture (I bought taupe), but it has a different sequence of colours!!!!! The black is not in the back of the shoe, it is in the middle. Front is the same although. It is really weird. Perhaps they knew it won't be worth returning them from Europe and sent me a damaged pair on purpose =]]]
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2012
The shoes are great, unique, and have a nice array of neutral tones. BUT, they were WAY too small. They were definitely a whole size too small. They didn't have the color I liked in my size, so I will unfortunately not be getting a replacement. Also, the shoes arrived dirty/scuffed, as if they were used. Was not expecting that - probably would have returned them if they had been the right size, because used shoes gross me out!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2012
I love these shoes!! They're just so different, quality made with all leather sole. The only thing is that I would suggest to order 2 sizes bigger. I have a thin foot and usually have no problem with fit, but the shoes are not true to size. I wear a size 9, but ordered a 10 (40) just because of the reviews, but even with that I think I would of been better off ordering a 11 (41). So, rather than returning them I soften them by bending, twisting back & forth to kinda break them in. They'll eventually loosen up perfectly. I just LOVED THEM TOO MUCH to part from them...
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2013
On one shoe on light skin have yellow stripes.
'm sorry that I did not notice it right away
I noticed it only when they gathered shoeing.
Unfortunately I can not give a positive review on this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 13, 2012
I ordered the brown pair and i got a darker brown.its nicer though. My size is 6 but i wear 6.5 and i ordered size 8 since they dont have half sizes. Ive read other reviews that the sizes are small so i got bigger ones. If ill get the 9 i figured out it would be too big and it wont look sexy on my feet. So when it came here, it was a bit tight but Its getting bettter now because im putting in my sandals to wear it out. I think they should have half sizes . But the shoes look really good and sexy.and it has good quality .however i stretched it, the stitches didnt break.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2012
I liked the way these looked but they were not comfortable at all. They are too stiff and run way too small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here