Your Garage Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 52 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 107 reviews
on April 11, 2015
Great product!!! I use several of her products and I lost 118 pounds in 10 months! I highly recommend these products!!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2015
GREAT ALL AROUND DETOX - EASY TO USE - USED IT FOR YEARS.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2017
it arrived on time!!!!
it works great! hasn't made me sick at all , so far so good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2013
I love this stuff because I can tell it is flushing out my system, but without the nasty side effects of laxatives.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2010
I have tried many Cleanses. This is not a harsh one. It was gentle but effective. I will definetly purchase this again. I am also thinking about purchasing other products by Jillian. I was very happy with the results.
0Comment| 35 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2017
Never will I ever!!! these things made me so sick and omg!! NEVER
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2016
I followed the directions exactly but it did absolutely nothing. Very disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2015
Not sure if it worked for me but I did feel a bit more energetic for a few days. It did not upset my stomach or do anything unusual either hence the four stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 22, 2016
Started them and it seems to be good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2016
didnt notice any difference, but we eat very healthy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here