Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Hanes Men's Comfort Stretch No Show Socks, Gray/Red, 10-13 (Shoe Size 6-12) (Pack of 4)
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 24, 2010
Some people had said that this sock did not fit their larger feet. I wear size 12 shoes, and they fit great. I like the way they tight around the middle part of your foot. Great to work out in and an overall good sock. Try it out!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2008
Very supportive yet inconspicuous. These are great because most ankle high socks are really thin, these are made with a good deal of material and are soft and supportive.

Don't get caught wearing knee high white socks when you're wearing shorts - that's just not cool anymore.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2011
Received the product very fast and in perfect shape. The item is as described and has completely met and exceeded my expectations. I would definitely order this again and I'm glad I read all the reviews first. In response to the Negative reviews below, I have not found them to be accurate.

The fit of the socks is great and could not feel any better.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2011
I just want socks that fit snug on the foot and last longer than a year. These are doing well after 6 months. The ribbing is firm against the arch. They wash well and I like the gray on the bottom as it masks the dingy look that can sometimes occur on the bottoms of socks. They are not the best for a hot climate as they are warm.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2011
It's a good sock if it fits. I wear a size 11 shoe and these bunch up just a bit in the very back so I can't imagine someone with a size 6 foot would be satisfied. How could a sock fit sizes 6-12?!? The sock itself is warm and comfortable and they fit well enough on my feet that I will continue to use them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2013
These socks are the best kind I have ever bought. They fit as expected and really hold onto your foot, without sliding off in the heel area, as some 'no show' socks seem to do. These socks are made with quality and you can certainly feel it in the thickness of the material. Hanes does not skimp out on you like other brand I have bought in the past. I go back to college in the Fall and will be stocking up on these, because they are the only socks that can keep up with me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
nice socks. this batch seems the same as the batches purchased years ago. thick, great elastic that stays put after years of washing and drying. the color is great with the gray and red bottoms. they're great if you walk around your place in them since they don't show off the dirt like the white ones. happy as usual with Hane's.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2011
It seems stupid to review socks, but I'm a picky sock wearer. I have a ton of different kinds - most that I don't wear because I was just trying them. Then I have a ton of socks that need to be thrown away because I've been wearing them so long but can't find better ones to replace them...

Then I found these and have been ordering packs ever since. You can see the style, obviously, but the tighter wrapping around the middle of the foot feels great and makes the sock "stick" to your foot almost. It's very fitting (I'm shoe-size 11). I've been wearing them several months and no signs of wear yet.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2013
This is well made design for pairs that so far hold up during time or ankle pair is wanted or even just kicking arround. When just a just a lite sox is wanted vs a full sox. They are reinforced so they do hold up well and cotton so cool and comfortable. I would recomend these for a good ankle sox that seem well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2014
These make my feet sweat, and aren't very well ventilated. I haven't been able to find any socks of this style that I like in recent years. I used to have some adidas ones that were really nice and some New Balance ones that I liked. I liked them because my feet still felt fresh at the end of the day whereas with these my feet feel fresh for like 30 minutes, and these socks just leave them cold and clammy feeling instead of warm and dry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here