Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: 7 For All Mankind Men's Standard Straight Leg Jean in Black Surface, Black Surface, 38X34
Your Garage Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Lindsey Stirling Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Water Sports STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 18, 2014
I bought this for my husband. Size fits as expected. He looks cute in it. I like the 98% cotton and 2% Spandex combination, that makes the jeans feel very soft. It is thinner than other jeans which is good for spring/summer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2014
As always, 7 for all Mankind jeans are excellent quality. Our family has been a fan of them for years, however my husband was looking for black jeans. He made the mistake of purchasing these without zooming in and these jeans are a dark blue, NOT black. Just be careful, because with a name like Black Asphalt, many probably won't be expecting blue colored jeans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2014
My only cons, as the other customers said, is that this jeans is not black - its color is dark blue. Fit as expected, but i think it's somewhat slim fit - not a standard so beware. Relatively thin denim, which is good for summer period. Love it btw.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2014
I love the fit of 7 jeans. They have 2% spandex in them, which means you can squat in them and they stretch and conform to your body. I'm 5'10" and weigh 155 lbs with a 31" waist. They are perfectly snug around the thighs and fit so well. The design is perfect for a night out and I've already gotten plenty of compliments on them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2014
Imagine an angel wrapped around your legs. These jeans are what it feels like. Unlike those other jeans, these are made out of SPANDEX. It is so awesome to have such complete movement of your legs and still look stylish. I recommend it for anyone who, actually, everyone. Everyone should buy these jeans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2014
Great jean , good fit , and in my case i got a great price for 7 For All Mankind jeans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2014
I am athletic 6'4" and it is not easy to find jeans that fit. These are great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2014
If you like form fitting jeans that hug your leg, then this jean is for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2014
Fit as expected. Been a fan for the past few years
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2014
excellent fit and durability
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here