Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. STEM Limited time offer Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MMM MMM MMM  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



on March 18, 2014
I bought this for my husband. Size fits as expected. He looks cute in it. I like the 98% cotton and 2% Spandex combination, that makes the jeans feel very soft. It is thinner than other jeans which is good for spring/summer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 30, 2014
As always, 7 for all Mankind jeans are excellent quality. Our family has been a fan of them for years, however my husband was looking for black jeans. He made the mistake of purchasing these without zooming in and these jeans are a dark blue, NOT black. Just be careful, because with a name like Black Asphalt, many probably won't be expecting blue colored jeans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 18, 2014
I love the fit of 7 jeans. They have 2% spandex in them, which means you can squat in them and they stretch and conform to your body. I'm 5'10" and weigh 155 lbs with a 31" waist. They are perfectly snug around the thighs and fit so well. The design is perfect for a night out and I've already gotten plenty of compliments on them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 12, 2014
Imagine an angel wrapped around your legs. These jeans are what it feels like. Unlike those other jeans, these are made out of SPANDEX. It is so awesome to have such complete movement of your legs and still look stylish. I recommend it for anyone who, actually, everyone. Everyone should buy these jeans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 13, 2014
My only cons, as the other customers said, is that this jeans is not black - its color is dark blue. Fit as expected, but i think it's somewhat slim fit - not a standard so beware. Relatively thin denim, which is good for summer period. Love it btw.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 9, 2016
Great product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 25, 2014
I am athletic 6'4" and it is not easy to find jeans that fit. These are great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 17, 2014
If you like form fitting jeans that hug your leg, then this jean is for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 27, 2014
Great jean , good fit , and in my case i got a great price for 7 For All Mankind jeans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 6, 2015
Fade is very serious
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here