Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Red and Rose nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon startrek startrek startrek  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now



on June 25, 2014
Love Keen products. This one is outstanding. Only wish they continued to make them. It appears that most firms change models as they do dress rehearsals in Paris on the boardwalk. Have a number of Keen sandals and this one is a thumbs up.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 5, 2011
These sandals are amazing! I took them camping and whitewater rafting last weekend. They were PERFECT for both uses. The closed toe was great for camping, and the waterproof system was fantastic for whitewater rafting. Keen is a well-known brand, and the prices on Amazon crush the retail pricing at Keen's website. Great buy, I am so happy to have purchased these sandals.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 7, 2014
Love, just love the way Keen shoes fit in general. I use Keen all the time for the dog-walking-long distances. I have sandals and boots. They are super comfortable and the toe section protects your feet on the trail. I bought these for my husband and he loves them. And he is a VERY picky "customer"!
These are good for walking in the city on a hot day as well as for any water activity.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 17, 2011
Same sandals I saw a guide wearing on the Frasier River in British Columbia. The qualities of a water sandal for draining, but with good toe protection for wading in rocks and manuevering in a boat full of tackle.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 12, 2011
These shoes are very comfortable. I put them on the first day I recv'd them and walked all day on a tour. NO SORE FEET. Love them and recommend them..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 25, 2011
Great sandal. The sandals have become more comfortable each time I have worn them. I will purchase another pair in the future.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 13, 2011
This is just the sandal I was looking for at a reasonable cost. I primarily use it for kayaking and find it comfortable and sturdy for walking on rocks and rough terrain. Feels good even when wet. I normally where either an 8 1/2 or a 9. I purchased a size 9. Plenty of room esp in the front footbed. I would give it a 5 star but the width upfront could be a little less for me. But overall, I am satisfied---Jim B
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 18, 2014
I spent two summers in my first pair of H2 sandals - wore them out - but wore them hard!!!

I ordered a pair of the 2nd generation - thinking they were an "improvement" - I wound up giving them to a nephew - I could not wear them...

not all things "new" are better
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 31, 2011
A good looking well constructed shoe. I would have liked an adjustment around the back of the ankle as the shoe is difficult to slip on my foot. I received a blister on the top of my foot resulting from a 2 mile walk. Less comfortable than my Teva's. I bought these to replace my Teva sandals because they came apart when the glue failed after 2 years of wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 23, 2011
I love these shoes. They are very comfortable and well constructed. They are a little wide and I have a narrow foot, but they still fit nicely. Also, you may want to order a half size larger than you would normally wear. I wear size 10 in everything, but had to order a 10.5.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here