Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 24 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 25 reviews
on February 19, 2013
This product was the perfect V-day gift! Well made, affordable and good for that "joining as one"!
Short Story. I purchased this two weeks prior to the holiday and left it in my truck so my inquisitive wife wouldn't find it.
Went out to work two days before V-day to find my truck broken into and the ring gone. After expelling my frustration...sorry world, I quickly hopped back on Amazon to re-order, hopefully to receive in time.
To my surprise and continued appreciation, there was one ring left in stock in her size and free overnight shipping????
The ring came the next day, same price I paid the first time and just in time for the love day!
Thank you Amazon, your a great market place!!!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2012
It's a good thing I had to have my rings sized. Both my size 5 rings arrived being a size 5 1/2 and the other a size 6 1/2. Luckily, it didn't cause a problem. I love my rings. They are just beautiful. I am using them as Pinkie rings. The prongs do stick up or out too far. I am having that problem taken care of at the jewelers as well. I highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a beautiful white topaz ring. I am very happy with the two rings I ordered.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2010
I bought this for my wife for our anniversary. She loved it! Although you can barely see the diamonds, the Topaz stones are a nice size and the ring has a good size and solid weight. It looks and feels more expensive that it is. It also came nicely double boxed.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 20, 2013
I ordered this ring for myself and my man is gonna pay me back for it because of money issues. I know my finger size and I ordered a size .5bigger than I needed cause they don't have 1/2 sizes and it is still tight. Beautiful ring but beware of the size, it does run smaller than at jewlers and smaller band then expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2011
The ring has a very precise design and looks much better then on the picture displayed, the gold is authentic and look good. I gave the ring to my mother as a present and she liked it very much.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2012
I got this gift for my girlfriend on her birthday. The stones are appropriate but slightly stick up. Make sure that it don't catch any fabric. So I would prefer that take off the ring from your finger when you are working. The ring is really beautiful and shines. This is a nice deal.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2012
Gave this to my wife as a wedding anniversary present (she really liked the design), but upon closer inspection, the 'band' is much thinner than shown in the picture, especially the bottom part. It's about as wide as a standard paper clip, very disappointing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2011
Beautiful ring! Very nice quality. The two topaz hearts is a really nice design. The promise is all about two hearts together. My girlfriend loves it.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 15, 2012
The ring itself is pretty nice but the diamonds on the sides of the hearts are very small. Over all i'm happy with this product and shines beautifully
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2012
The ring is such that you can see your skin reflected through the topaz when wearing it. This was my first topaz ring, so I did not know that that would be the case. The ring is nice, but the band is thin.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here