Industrial Deals Beauty Silent Corner STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services powers4premiere powers4premiere powers4premiere  Doppler $139.99 All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 21 reviews
on September 25, 2013
I needed to replace my Victorinox zipper. Reading all the reviews about zipper problems, I decided on this one. After loading it up, I discovered it was too large to fit into my inside jacket pocket or my rear pants pocket. It is also much stiffer than my old one. I promptly returned it.

Victorinox made such good nylon wallets. I wondered why they decided to increase the size.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2015
Spacious, fit for those who love to carry around bunch of cards and ID's. Secure, is not made of leather so it doesn't slip out of pocket as easily. Loops allow for a chain to be attached for added security specially when travelling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 18, 2016
I still have it. It worth it. Great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2015
i love this product well made and the best i had so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2014
This is the only wallet my husband will use. It is very durable and has the right amount of pockets for cards, money and pictures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2011
This wallet was well made, very sturdy. Found it too stiff and large to keep in the back pocket of jeans. If you keep your wallet someplace else, it's a good choice. Liked the zippered inside pocket.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2013
Excellent product! I recommend it. It's just what I was expecting. I bought it as gift. I definitely recommend it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2014
Got this as a present for my husband and he absolutely loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2015
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2015
ALL RIGTH
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here