Oil month Automotive HPC Rebound Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Made for you. Learn more. PCB for select Bang & Olufsen Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day gifts Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fifty Shades Freed available to buy Fifty Shades Freed available to buy Fifty Shades Freed available to buy  Kids Edition Echo Dot Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now SWMTVT18_gno



on May 7, 2014
I have been taking this since the mid-70's when I developed an allergy to aspirin. I have always had high fevers since I was a young child, so I have always relied on Tylenol when it gets to be very high and I become uncomfortable. I also use Tylenol for headaches - thankfully I have them infrequently, but if I do I always use Tylenol. Anything inflammatory-related is when I use ibuprofen.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 19, 2016
I had gone to the dentist and they gave me a prescription which was filled by the pharmacy with a generic brand. So when I ran out I ordered a generic brand of acetaminophen thinking it would work. WRONG! All it did was give me a headache. So I bought this. Name brand acetaminophen. And does this work so much better than the generic stuff!

I threw the generic stuff away. Someone tried to explain to me that the generic stuff was just as good, while others have told me generic brands are not as good. I will go with name brand for now on.

This works well = no headache from taking it and it kills the pain wonderfully.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 26, 2016
For quick pain relief Tylenol can't be beat! I have bad reactions to a lot of the NSAIDS on the market today but Tylenol does not do anything to me but ease my pain.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 27, 2017
Someone stole my bottle of Tylenol which luckily I can take for migraines and joint pain. With everything going up, I'm more selectively on what I buy now bit you cant always beat Amazon for its prices. Love that...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 26, 2017
I know Tylenol is better for us than nsaids. But, I find no relief from pain with these..
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 20, 2017
What can I say it’s Tylenol. I can’t take NSAIDs so my doctor suggested that I try them. They work good and this is a good price
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 16, 2017
Bought for my son who is battling cancer. Keeps the fevers down from medication
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 17, 2018
Good price! You can never have enough Tylenol in house, especially with kids requiring your use, lol!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon December 13, 2017
How to love something which you take for pain? Well, it works and that's why it gets five stars.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 25, 2017
Product works as described. I can't comment on side by side comparisons with other types and brands but it seems to work well enough to get the job done.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse