Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Sterling Silver Simulated Lapis Multi-Stone Ring, Size 7
Amazon Vehicles Fall Reading 2016 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Britney Spears Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 4, 2012
Absolutely gorgeous "sterling silver lapis multi-stone ring, size 9". The size of the ring was right-on! The unique design of the ring was not ostentious, but delicate and well-proportioned. Keep 'um coming!!!!!

Apparently too hasty on my initial review. A stone has already dislodged itself, and its "good luck" how a customer gets it back in?????
11 comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2012
The ring is pretty but the prongs holding the stones are not set right. Lost the stone after only wearing the ring twice.
11 comment| 32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2011
The very first day that I wore this, one of the stones fell out. I was able to fix it with glue, but seriously? If I have to glue a stone in, it's a piece of (I don't think I should put that word).
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2011
I am happy with my purchase of this ring. The style is a little different, and that is what I like about it. The only negative comment I can leave is that to me, the turquoise stones look a little plastic-like. I am pretty sure they are not real, but to me they really don't even pass as real. Other than that, the ring looks really great with other turquoise jewelry.
11 comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2011
I love turquoise jewelry and have many turquoise rings. But this ring is different from all the others because the setting is so unique. I enjoy wearing it for everyday use and for dressier occasions.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2013
Ok, I'll be the first one to admit it; I am a hefty woman with large hands! And while I love pretty little gemstone rings the just don't suit my hands. So I switched to stones and I LOVE turquoise! I have a couple of turquoise rings that I bought in New Mexico, which I love to wear and get many compliments on, but let's face it, the whole southwestern look is, unless you live there, is outdated! But this ring isn't from that realm. While it is a larger ring, the openess of it gives it a more delicate look! But because of the width it feels a little tight. No problem for me, I just switched fingers, but something to keep in mind if you are wanting this for a particular finger and have that extra pudge on your fingers. Keep in mind this is not a handmade tribal ring, which the price clearly reflects, but it seems well made and is quite pretty....on my pudgy pale hands anyway! :}
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2012
My wife loved the ring. It is in her words "simply gorgeous". The only problem is after one week of wearing, one of the stones fell out. The ring was only worn when not doing house chores. She used super glue to to re-attach the stone. Luckily it was not lost when it fell out as she removed the ring before a bath. So far after one month no more stones falling out.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2013
I love the look of this ring and have many compliments. However, I am afraid I will lose a stone. The prongs on the largest stone appear to short. They do not bend around the stone. The prongs catch on everything from gloves to my pockets. I'm not sure what to do to avoid losing a stone.
11 comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2016
When I first saw this ring, I fell in love with it. I have yet to see anyone else in my town have one like it, or even close to it. I like to wear certain types of jewels, and metals at different times of the year and I purchased this ring to wear mostly in the summer months. I love the way turquoise and silver look against my skin when I have a summer glow. I loved the style of this ring so much I purchased several different pieces of warmer weather articles of clothing so that I could wear it. I am so very disappointed in this ring. I have worn it approximately six times, and this is for maybe two or three hours each time. Mind you I wasn't doing any form of labor, nor did I bump the ring or anything of that matter. You can imagine my disappointment when I looked down and seen the bigger stone, closer to the middle had fallen out. Not only did I just throw money down the drain, but this was starting to become a favorite piece of jewelry, so there for I was heartbroken.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2011
This ring is beautiful and I love it. The problem is...after 40 days one of the stones fell out. I can't get it replaced or repaired since it is after 30 day warranty. I can return it for half the selling price with me paying shipping and handling. I just wanted to keep this beautiful ring. Bummer!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here