Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: ASICS De-Luxe Fleece Running Beanie Cap,Black,L/XL
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Barbra Streisand Fire TV Stick Totes Shop now Amazon Cash Back Offer conj2 conj2 conj2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
21
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 12, 2012
Finally, a reasonably-priced running cap whose L/XL tag accurately describes its size. Oftentimes I try on an L/XL hat or cap and wonder if it had been meant for the market of some mysteriously small-headed species. My head has a 24" circumference and this ASICS De-Luxe cap fits very comfortably. It's also made from a good fleece material with nice flat stitching. Great product!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 29, 2011
The product quality is good, and the it was delivered on time, I recommend this seller and the product, the only thing why I didn't give it the 5 stars is because I had thought it was smaller, then it is quite big for me, but it is may personal case, I would like the product description would have the measures
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2011
I've been looking for a decent fleece 'stocking cap' to replace a Nike one I had for several years and lost. I thought this was the one. I can tell it's going to be great for colder weather. It is fleece which I wanted. And you can't really tell this from the picture, but the material around the headband part that covers the ears is made of a material different than fleece. It's a little rougher than fleece and not as soft and cozy as fleece.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon November 9, 2011
Love Asics ware. Have pair of their running pants - most comfortable pants I own. This hat fits nice and snug and does the job.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2012
I run in the morning around 730 am and temps can get as low as 45 degrees but this thing keeps my head perfectly warm. Material on it is great. I wash it with the rest of my laundry once a week and it hasn't shrank or anything
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2012
Perfect for cold weather running. You stay warm but not wet and it offers the perfect insulation for the cold weather.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2011
This was a gift to my wife and she loves it. I received the item sooner than expected...great customer service.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2012
HIGH QUALITY HAT, BUT RUNS A BIT SMALL AND LEAVES A "RING" AROUND YOUR FOREHEAD WHERE THE BOTTOM EDGE SEAM IS.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2013
I thought this would fit like a normal beanie (uniformly tight everywhere), but this is more of a loose fleece shell with a thin elastic band abound the base. It fits like a shower cap. Not a fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2012
Got this hat for running in the cold Idaho winter and it has been great. It is big enough to cover my ears well and very warm, despite being lightweight. I don't even notice it when I'm running.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here