Your Garage Reading Is Fundamental Wish List Amazon Fashion nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Luxury Beauty Beauty & Grooming Shop Popular Services ManchesterByTheSea ManchesterByTheSea ManchesterByTheSea  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis LaLa GNO Tackle Any Terrain with Cycling on Amazon STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 95 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 98 reviews
on November 17, 2010
If your looking for a non baggy but not spandex tight fitting running pants these fit the bill. Easy to pull over running shoes. The first 5K race I wore them to I was nice and warm at 38 degrees. Didn't win the race so there must have been a flaw somewhere.
11 comment| 57 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2011
Well made, good quality and reasonably stylish (slim fit, not baggy).
Keeps you quite warm though, much more than my other and lighter running pants, so not recommended for mild climates or warm blooded runners!
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2012
Great except as others have noted !!! INSEAM IS 4 TO 5 INCHES LONGER!!! than Amazon's sizing chart would lead one to believe. Expecting 32.5, but it's more like 37". And you can't even hem them up because of the zipper bottoms. Too much of a good thing.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2012
Why is it so hard for someone my height, 6'3", with a 34" waist, to find athletic pants that aren't 3 inches above my ankle? To the rescue came this Asics Myles II Medium Tall running pants. These are fitted but not tight to the legs, with a nine inch zipper at the cuffs. Most of all, they actually come over my shoe tops! Unheard of! Price was right too. Plus, I used Discover card rewards to pay for it all. Thanks Amazon!
33 comments| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2013
Yes they are too long. I am tall and skinny and new about the sizing issue ahead of time. Still, for ten bucks I bought a large pair.

They did turn out to be an inch or two too long. They fit wonderfully in the waist though.

The length thing has not been an issue with me. They actually don't run over my heels. For whatever reason they just kinda rest on my achilles. Let me also clarify that I don't (unless theres lots of snow or for work reasons) where shoes. I run in hurraches (xero/invisible shoes) and I've had no problems with these pants while running and walking in said fashion.

If I actually wore shoes the length wouldn't be a problem as my shoe would stop them anyways. I have since purchased a second pair and actually hemmed the bottom of one of them. Despite there being a zipper it is possible to hem them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2013
I bought these running pants as an all-around running, biking, workout pant, wanting something more modest than tights so I am not self-conscious if I stop at the gas station or mini-mart on the way home from a workout. I have discovered they look classy and can be worn around town, workout or not.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2013
I've been very happy with the purchase of these pants. I'm 6ft 2in with a 33in inseam. I purchased the large size pants. They were a little long at first. I washed the pants once and they shrank enough that they fit great now. The material is very comfortable. I've been out walking and running in these pants on 40 degree mornings. They kept me at the right temperature. The pants fit comfortable. The fit is comfortable. If I could change them, I would make the waist a little lower.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2013
I'm 6'1" with a 32 inch inseam and these fit great but are a little long. They still fit nice because they are form fitting to the ankles and shows keep them on but if you decide to wear these around the house without shoes, expect to step on them a lot.

On runs they do their job and do it well. I'm able to go out into Minnesota cold fall days and run without any other protection outside of gloves and a hat.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2011
Part of the recovery from spinal fusion is to start walking. While on a walking program for the past two years, I used to wear jeans through the fall and early spring in WI. I finally talked to a coworker, who's a runner, and asked him what he used for the cooler times of the year. I didn't want to go the "tights" route, found these and couldn't be happier. They have an athletic look and the fabric has a lot of give making them extremely comfortable.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2012
After a winter running in these pants I'm happy with them. They've held up well and still look great. They are comfortable to run in, and are warm but not excessively so, on cold days I will layer them over under armour pants. The fit is very slightly loose, they are long though. I'm 5'7 and the small size is still long on me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

What do customers buy after viewing this item?

Best Selling • Top Rated

Lowest Price


Need customer service? Click here