Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Kenneth Cole Reaction Luggage Taking Control Computer Case, Black, One Size
Your Garage Buy 2 kids' books and save Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer DrThorne DrThorne DrThorne  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 21, 2011
This is a really nice laptop bag. Great quality. Fits my 15.6" laptop perfectly. This bag is exactly as described and looks just like it does in the picture. Straps are just long enough to wear over your shoulder. Very professional looking. This laptop bag is well worth the money.
22 comments| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2011
I carry my laptop every day, and everywhere... I also usually carry a purse. THIS BAG? Is sturdy enough to be functional, yet beautiful enough & ROOMY enough to BE my purse!

I just received it today, I ordered it in Black, and with the Leather accents and Light Silver lining (which is apparently tear-resistant) it's STUNNING. Also VERY well made. The pictures don't do it justice.

I wasn't sure what to expect for such a low price, but I've been looking for a nice everyday computer bag for several weeks, and I figured, well it's Kenneth Cole. If I don't like it as my main computer bag, I can always use it as an oversized purse.

THIS bag is LITERALLY everything I wanted. Beautiful & functional. What more could a girl ask for? :-)
44 comments| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2012
It is the perfect size - it fits my laptop & my notebook & files. It's also a great looking bag. The only thing I would change is that I would add a should strap, but the handles work fine & are nice & sturdy & if I have to I can put them up over my shoulder. LOVE the bag!
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2011
The bag is not too big yet stylist and very organize inside. Only need one bag to carry everything everywhere and still look stylist. This definitely a must have bag for woman who carry computer everywhere.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2012
Was looking for a simple stylish computer case that was reasonably priced; this item fits all categories. It has room for my phone, kindle and all cords to charge. I write and travel between my home and lake house and needed a bag that could carry all my items in one. I like the multiple pockets inside and the material; easy to clean.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 21, 2012
I do agree that this is a beautiful bag. I wish I had used my tape measure to get a sense of the actual size, it is 'great' bag much more than I anticipated it to be. That being said, the fabric is rich and beautiful (I ordered the tan)it looks wipeable. Online the material seemed to be some sort of vinyl but once I got it my curiosity was satisfied. I certainly won't need a purse when I travel, this will fit laptop and all my other small items.
PB
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2012
I bought this for a business trip I was going on when I needed a carry-on piece that would hold my laptop and various "purse" items. This bag fit the bill with no problems! My laptop is smaller than the size the case is made for, but that was ok, because it left room for the power cord. I was able to get plenty of things in the other pockets. My cell phone, contact lens case, rewetting drops, my quart-sized bag of toiletries, a book, a bottle of water, wallet, etc. It really was the perfect size to hold everything I wanted to carry on. The 2 outside pockets were bonus and a great place to keep my boarding pass and ID while I got through security and whatnot.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 11, 2012
After reading all the reviews, I was sure this was the bag for me. It is just as roomy as everyone said it is, and it's very professional looking. I love this bag!! The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because I would prefer it had a long shoulder strap to go with it. The handles easily fit on my shoulder, but if I try to stuff my bag so I don't have to carry my wristlet purse and lunch separately, I can't carry it on my shoulder. Frustrating, but oh well. I still love the bag :)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2013
I LOVE this bag!
it's so nice and fashionable! I am required to carry a laptop for work so and the company i work for provides rather ugly, bulky laptop bags. It was becoming quite a chore to carry a handbag, laptop bag and lunch bag.

This bag is gorgeous and works as all 3 bags! My laptop fits and I have lots of room to carry items from my purse. The bag isn't padded like lap top bags though, so if it falls it doesn't protect the laptop much.
But small price to pay for such a cute, professional bag.
I've had the bag for more than a year and it's holding up well. It's very well made and i've received tons of compliments on it...all my co-workers want one!
i def recommend this bag!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2012
I was looking for a stylish bag to carry my laptop, files, and everything else I needed to put in my purse. This KC case fits the bill just fine. I got the black case; it is very sleek and beautiful. I'm not a fan of branding all over any purses, but this one is just understated enough to work. However, I, like others here, would have preferred if it also came with a shoulder strap. On the days I need to have my computer, several folders and other papers, it gets very bulky, making it difficult to carry over the shoulder. Unfortunately, carrying in my hand also gets very tiring. A medium length shoulder strap would bump up the quality to five stars.

As said, the material is beautiful, and relatively easy to clean. The organizational pockets inside the bag are mostly useful, although it seems to me as though that many card slots are unnecessary since I just put my wallet inside the bag. My favorite thing about the bag is the zipper closure. I didn't realize that it had that until I received mine in the mail. I was unsure about it at first, but I have found that I LOVE it. I can stuff my bag and zip it up, making it look neater than it really is on the inside.

This is a great bag, but I would venture to say that it would be a better deal at $35 or $40. That is not to say that I think this bag is too expensive; I would say it is at a relatively reasonable price point but would guess that at least $5 of the price goes to the "Kenneth Cole" brand recognition.

Overall, the handles are sturdy enough to hold whatever weight you may put into it. The design is stylish and functional. And at $45, this bag IS worth the expense if it is within (or even just a bit out of) your budget range. I would definitely recommend it :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here