Your Garage Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 12 reviews
on January 17, 2014
The pants and the onesie did fit my son but the hat is ridiculously small. The hat will probably fit a newborn baby but not my son's six months head circumference. I do appreciate the price and the fact that these clothes are made of organic cotton. So that's the reason I give it five stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2012
Love the onesie included in this set, very cute, soft and well made! A nice color of green as well. The onesie is true to size, but the pants included are huge and the hat teeny. I have an average size 2 month old baby girl and she fits perfectly into the 0-3 mos onesie, the pants are still too big (and baggie by design) and the hat is way too small. I would buy this again though as I love the onesie and she'll grow into the pants, a deal for only $8.99.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2015
This outfit is very very cute. I got the 0-3 month version, and it just now fits at 3.5 months. It's soft and airy and comfy looking. The words are embroidered in, and the thread they used for embroidery is starting to lose it's color after 3 washes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2016
Amazingly soft and fit just right. This outfit has gone through 2 kids already and still holding up. Good quality clothes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2013
I've ordered a dozen different Hudson baby clothing items, and all have been excellent, but this outfit is my favorite. My granddaughter was 6 months old when I ordered this onesie and pants outfit, and it looks great, fits wonderfully, is soft but wears well.

I highly recommend Hudson, and think their clothing is a great value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2015
it was a gift and they liked it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2013
Nice quality. Very cute. It was smaller than expected though. My little one only got to wear it a few times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2012
These are so cute and soft. Good quality too. I recommend these organic outfits.
The color is good for boys or girls.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2012
Nice quality. Purchased as a gift so don't know about durability or wear but great value for the $$$. It comes in very versatile colors so great for boy or girl.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here