Industrial Deals HPC Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Red and Rose nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade 2018 Planners Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheBigSick TheBigSick TheBigSick  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now



on February 11, 2013
I had been purchasing these same lancets for years at a well-known warehouse discount store before it occurred to me to look for them at Amazon.com. They were delivered promptly, and you can't beat the pricing. LifeScan makes a couple of different lancets that work with their OneTouch lancing tool. I've tried both of them as well as some third-party lancets, and these remain by far the least painful of the lot.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 1, 2017
I called LifeScan about these lancets not matching my meter, they said the lancer was not the right one set with my order. They are sending me a NEW meter. Another mistake on this order that was combined with the meter, and lancer!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 28, 2017
These lancets which I just opened since I was still using the small supply that came with the one touch ultra 2 system kit 1. They are much bigger and they do not fit into the small lancet holder. I have tried; but they are just too large.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 17, 2017
These are only 28 gauge, but were advertised with the One Touch Ultra 2 system I bought. They came from South Korea. Turns out the system I bought uses 30 gauge. Returning them for the 30 gauge from someone in the USA.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 27, 2014
The lancets are fine and sharp. What we like is the fact that when through using it, the one side of the cap is hollow and you can put that right over the needlepoint and it stays in place for disposal.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 6, 2017
This is what was suggested to go with the OneTouch Ultra 2 Monitor kit. But it does not fit the lancet device.

Very disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 6, 2017
Definitely ultra-soft, making barely a sharp pin-prick and I use instead of Bayer Microlet lancets in Bayer Contour Glucometer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 6, 2017
These were exactly what we needed. Quality service and the item arrived in a timely fashion. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 13, 2017
returned them, as i returned the tool they were meant for, so I couldnt use them, cant rate them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 19, 2017
They did not fit my lancing device. I have a Delica and an Ultra 2 meter. The "Ultra" in UltraSoft confused me. I think OneTouch should be a bit more creative in their brand names.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 25 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here