Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $59.99 Kindle Paperwhite Trade it in. Fund the next. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 15 reviews
on October 2, 2015
Awesome shoes. Just as described. Fit well (remember they are posted in men's sizes, ladies order 2 sizes down, i'm a 7 so I got a 5), comfortable, easy to put on just zip the sides after initially lacing up when you first get em :) originally $70 I got mine for a steal when the price dropped to $37. Sometimes if you let stuff sit on yout wishlist a while the price will go down. Anyways demonia shoes are badass. Order some.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2014
I have owned multiple pairs of knee high sneakers and I am most disappointed with these.

Aesthetically, they are gorgeous. They fit very well with my jeans when I put them underneath. However, I have worn them three times and the studs on the buckels are already falling off and the eyelets are popping loose. I am super bummed about this. I would expect it from a cheap studded belt, but a $94 pair of shoes? They should definitely be quite a bit more durable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2013
I purchased these for my sister, she loved them.. at first. But after spending nearly 100 dollars on a pair of shoes.. She finds them tedious to strap up and to get it fit properly. Therefore she hardly wears them. Just keep in mind the amount of work that's required to wear these on a daily basis if you intend on buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 5, 2016
I was not crazy about this item but my 14 year old daughter loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2013
Bought these for my teenage daughter. EVERY time she wears them, she gets comments about how cool they are. Fit is slim, so not sure how they would do on a man. Only bummer is you do have to undue all the buckles even though there are zippers, to get on and off. Leaves a super cool footprint too!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2016
Loved these. Lasted about 4 years of literally wearing them every day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2014
Fits like a slightly large glove but just needs to be broken in. People complain about the zipper being difficult, but if you move the little bit of fabric next to the zipper, they slide right up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2013
i have only had these shoes for a day but, i am already in love with them.

like a previous review said, these kinda run big. i normally wear a size 11 1/2 shoe and i ordered a size 11 and they fit pretty good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2013
Love Demonia! I have a pair of these tennisboots. I bought my niece a pair. She's VERY happy to have these. NOT a lot of ppl in our town even know what Demonia is. lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2014
Love these boots! They pinch a little on the toes but otherwise are totes awesome.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here