Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 26 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 28 reviews
on November 10, 2011
I consistently wear size 2 petite or 26 petite in other brands. Got a the size 2P and it fits perfectly on my 5' frame. It's just long enough not to look too short, but doesn't drag on the ground in sneakers/flats. The rise sits and inch or two below my belly button, so definitely not low rise but not too high of a rise. The fabric does stretch out over the course of the day and I wish the color (Lights Out) looked a little richer (I imagine it'll start to fade with washing) but it's quite comfortable. I'm not a big fan of the gold detailing on the pockets.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2013
Jeans...

If you order these jeans and find that they are what your looking for, I suggest that you turn around and order a couple more pairs. Over the years I have purchased the same style "515" and size, only to have the jeans vary in some way. This is probably due to levi's ordering a batch of these from some shop in a underdeveloped country and the next time the order is fulfilled by a different shop.

Each "color" you can choose from also results in a different style compared to the other "colors." So just because one color fits you or is what your looking for, doesn't necessarily mean that the other color is the exact same style/size.

If you are buying these expecting to receive a style that holds in that little belly roll then you want to search Amazon for the "515-short" and not the "515-petite."
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2012
I was disappointed that these black pants are not 99.1% Cotton, 0.9% Lycra Spandex like the denim pants. The black ones are 75% cotton, 24% polyester and 1% elastane. Otherwise they fit great like denim 515's. Rather than go through the hassle of returning them I will keep them. But I prefer more cotton so won't buy these again unless they change it to more cotton.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2012
These came and I started to pull them up, and thought "uh oh, too tight" But--they have some stretch, and they're snug but good snug. I have an apple shape body and am petite, and it's hard to find pants that fit nice in the butt/legs, that don't give me a muffin top. these even though still snug do not give me the muffin top. I love them & the styling on the pocket gives a little extra cuteness but not over the top bling.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2013
These fit as if these jeans are a size smaller than the actual size on the tag. If you have an athletic build, I would recommend sizing up.
The petite length is a bit shorter than normal, perfect for flats or sandals but too short for sneakers or boots. Color is a dark wash blue, didn't bleed onto other fabrics. (The color is the only thing i liked about these)
Seller shipped fast and arrived timely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2013
These jeans are a perfect fit for me. They don't bag at the seat or gap at the waist. They wash well. My only problem is with the decoration on the back pockets--it's a little blingy for my taste. However, I don't often see the back pockets, hence four out of five stars. I would buy another pair in a different color.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2013
I stand 5'. These jeans are labeled as petite but were very long. I have a 26" inseam, and these paints I think were 30" in the inseam. Good fit otherwise. Sadly, I think Levi's has missed the length definition of petite.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2012
Very comfortable, nice design. The only thing I didn't realize is that the back pockets have a sort of embroidery. I didn't like it much but it doesn't bother me so bad either.
The service from Amazon was super quick like always!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2013
These jeans are cheap. You get what you pay for. They wear out in the thighs in less than 60 days. They also have way too much stretch, falling down after only 1 hour of wearing them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2013
The look of these jeans was ok, but I ordered true to my size and they were too small. I would suggest definitely going up a size, but they still may be snug. Just not for me I guess.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here