Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Gifts for Dad Book House Cleaning twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Shop Now Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 25 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 25 reviews
on August 31, 2014
Review for 7 for all Mankind Austyn Relaxed Fit Jeans
Good jeans especially in the $60 price range. Material is a little hard and not as soft as some of the other colors or "standard" but a good deal. Nice fit

Update:
What I really like about these 7 for All Mankind Austyn Relaxed fit Jeans is that they really hold up over time. Yes they are more expensive than 90% of the jeans out there but they fit great, the color holds up well and I always get compliments on them. So...What's not to love??
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2014
These jeans are good if you don't have skinny legs and would never consider slim fit jeans. They have a little bit of stretch so they won't feel too tight either, especially when you sit. Some jeans feel okay until you sit down and then they feel too tight around your thighs and/or your waist. These jeans are very comfortable.

I tried the size 32 before and it was too big. The 31 fits better but it's not a true 31 since my waist is bigger than 31 inches.

The color is as dark as the picture indicated.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2014
Are you kidding me!? These retail for $170 so these jeans are an absolute steal at $63. I own a few pair of Austyn style jeans and the quality is typical of 7 For All Mankind jeans which is amazing. The fit is just a little slimmer than maybe your typical relaxed fit jeans but I expected that and with the spandex, they are super comfortable. For reference, I have about 25.5 inch thighs because I lift weights and probably have a bigger bottom than the average man but these are the best fitting jeans I have ever owned. The wash is fantastic by the way. It can be dressed up or can be worn more casually. Don't think twice about buying these. Just go for it, you wont be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2013
I love 7FAM's, but I find that there is some difficulty in finding a pair that fit well for a bigger guy. For a taller guy (6'4), with a bigger waistline (40") I found that these Relaxed fit jeans have the right length and the overall fit is perfect. I wish there were more options for colors and styles in the relaxed fit category!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2013
These are supposed to be relaxed but they are still a bit tight in the thighs. That said they are a bit stretchy so that helps and they do look nice! I was just hoping for a bit more room in the leg.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2012
I bought these for my husband. He has the same jeans in a different wash that he's had for 3 years and they're just now starting to show signs of wear. These fit beautifully and the wash is nice & dark. They can be dressed up or worn casually.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2014
I own 3 other pairs of "7" jeans in the Austyn cut. They all fit me perfectly in waist and length. I am not sure why, but these jeans wear like they are about 2 inches longer than the standard 34" inseam. Nowhere in the description does it mention this. Otherwise, everything is great. Color, fabric and quality are all top notch, as expected.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2014
Good dark look, dark stitching that matches the jean color. Fit is pretty much right now, a little snug in crotch but so is all 7-jeans. Lest stretch in these but still good. I got them hemmed at my local tailor.

Wife, friends and buddies all said, "hey, those are a nice pair of jeans."

I got them on "deal of the day" at $75 which is a great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2016
best jeans I ever worn.
Although it's kind of expensive, it really worth every penny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2014
Whoever has owned 7, know the quality they are buying. Always have a tought time buying jeans online because of the fit, even when it's a brand I've used. These were almost as expected. Except for them being a bit tighter than expected. Take in consideration when buying...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here