Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: ASICS Women's GEL-3020 Running Shoe,White/Titanium/Blue Iris,11.5 M US
Your Garage Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer DrThorne DrThorne DrThorne  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Shop Now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
27
5 star
78%
4 star
22%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 27, 2011
I have purchased ASICS shoes in the past but have gone to other running shoes just for the looks of them. Well, I am back to ASICS and am never leaving again. I have issues with over-pronating and these shoes were stated to be a good shoe for that, maybe that's why my feet in the past felt so good, I just never knew why. This is an extremely light weight shoe that never makes my feet feel tired..I work in healthcare and purchased another pair for work only. I am sold on ASICS forever!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2010
This brand of shoe was recommended to me 3 years ago to help with pronation and other foot challenges. It easily accepts an orthopedic support insert. It is necessary to replace the shoe about every 9 months. I highly recommend this shoe.
11 comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2011
I have plantar fasciitis and these offer great support and are light weight so are particularly comfortable. WARNING: Amazon's sizing is not accurate and even though Amazon said the length of the shoe was for a 28cm foot, when I received them it actually said 29cm on the tongue of the shoe and yes, they are slightly too big for me. I will add an inner sole to the shoe and they should be a bit better however when I already wear a Size 12 womens and buy the Size 13 because the measurement was wrong, it's very annoying - as if I needed to make my feet look any bigger than they already are!!! I live in Australia and returning them is not practical. I love Asics shoes - every time I buy any other brand I regret it and go back to Asics - for my money, nothing beats them. I just use my shoes for everyday wear around the house and walk about 2 miles a day for exercise.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2011
Wow what a difference from the 2010 which is the shoe just below these. I was having all sorts of foot pain and tried these for the first time and no pain.

Great shoe!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2012
love these! I exclusively buy asics for my orthotic insoles and the way they not only accommodate but also hold my heel in, making the shoe fit snug and secure, not to mention comfortably! Am also impressed with the shoes durability in comparison to other asics I've purchased. And the colors/style is cool :-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2011
Shoes arrived in timely manner and were true to ASICS size and fit. I would hesitate to order any running shoe online without having a chance to try them on and see if they are the right fit, but once you know the brand that works for you this is a great and easy way to get shoes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2012
I've been running about 3 times a week for about 2 years. This is the most affordable/comfortable for an over-pronator.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2013
I have been wearing this style Asic for about three years now, after purchasing my first pair at a runners' store. I use them for daily one hour walk and replace about every 8 months. As others have said, they are light weight and good for pronators. The price is very good. I wear a 10 1/2 which is hard to find--many manufacturers do not make that size at all. This pair feels a little short though. Maybe its just the difference between a new shoe and a broken-in one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2012
I've been running for 30+ years. I gave up my Nike Air Max's and my Mizuno Wave Runners for Asics and have not looked back. They are supportive, fit my feet well, fit my orthotics without the shoe feeling like it is falling off, and they last longer than my other shoes. And they look nice. Great shoe! They are also true to size, at least in my case, whereas I always had to go a 1/2 size up in Nikes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2012
The comfort of these shoes for a person who has over pronating problems make this a very worthwhile investment. From the moment you put on these shoes your feet will tell you how much they like the support that makes even every day walking a joy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here