Amazon Vehicles Beauty Trade in your textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB DG Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning americangods americangods americangods  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 39 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 43 reviews
on January 4, 2013
I walk in hi-heels every single day and typically have no problem with any shoes but these shoes were not for me. I had to return them. I loved the style but they were impossible to walk in. These were the type of shoes you see on a girl and you think to yourself... "Wow! She looks so uncomfortable."

The price was right and I was so upset that I had to return them.

On a brighter note, they arrived right on time as scheduled and returning them was so simple and easy.

I'm still searching for shoes like these that are comfortable. I may be dreaming...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2012
I was a little hesitant to buy these online just because I didnt know how they would feel. Im really big on comfort and these are not only REALLY comfy but so sexy too! They are just as pictured and literally go with everything...i love them so much and this style is so hard to find...Once they arrived to my house and I tried them on and walked around, I place my order for the black and silver ones too. These will always be in style and give your outfit a really sleek,sexy and classy look. LOVE THEM!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2015
Not impressed by this shoe, although they were inexpensive, so I shouldn't be too surprised. I bought them for a charity event and haven't worn them since. The toe area is too tight and they are quite uncomfortable overall. Can't beat the price, so if you don't mind never wearing them again, it may be worth the purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2012
I am in love! I had been looking for shoes for my wedding thats coming up and couldnt' find ANYTHING that would fit me. I needed something simple with the right amount of heel! and wala...found them....I actually found them on another website and the gold color wasn't available in my size...so I google searched the name of the show and amazon came up. I would've never thought of going on Amazon.... I am pretty much addicted to Amazon now because I find EVERYTHING I NEED! i love love love the shoes...they are a must have!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2012
Absolutely gorgeous & simple shoe but no for anyone who has wide feet! I ordered these for a wedding and it's too late to make a return but they are absolutely beautiful.... I'm hoping I can get through the ceremony... I'm bummed that I don't have the righr feet for these.... well actually my left foot is fine in them but my right foot is a nightmare. I can't get the bottom band to budge either. I'd give it 5 stars but i'm doing 4 because of the fit on my feet....
Oh and VERYYYY FAST SHIPPING from the seller and awesome price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2012
I ordered a pair in gold and was very pleased with the prompt delivery. The fit is perfect, but I must say that they take a little getting used to when walking, as there is not a lot holding your foot into the shoe. Once you get the hang of walking in them, they are comfortable and very sexy. I've had many complements on them, and thoroughly enjoy wearing them! Would recommend them, and would order another pair if avilable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 1, 2012
OMG! Okay I've already written that. I was so skeptical about the seemingly-rounded toe and the sharpness of the gold color from the pictures but decided to still give it a go. I wanted to find and replace my Colin Stuart shoes that kind of resembled them.

Once they arrived, I opened the box and couldn't close it again! These shoes are verrrrry sexy and attention-grabbing!!! If you come across these shoes, Pick.Them.Up!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2012
I was looking for a pair of shoes that would not kill my feet after being in them for a few hours. These shoes are worth so much more than their price, because the comfort they provide is priceless. I wore these shoes for a 1/2 mile hike to an event, for the hour event, and then the 1/2 mile hike back to the car, and my feet did not hurt at all. I am so very happy with these shoes!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2015
These shoe worked well for the wedding I wore them to. I just had to used a little hair spray to keep them on or else my feet kept sliding forward but they're cute and extremely reasonably priced for their purpose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2014
If you're looking for sexy heals these are it. Simple but the heal is high and just gives a bit of sass. I can't wear them all the time but I sure feel sexy when I do. I wear a 9 and ordered a 9, they fit just fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here