Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Fossil Men's FS4545 Black Leather Strap Black Analog Dial Chronograph Watch
Your Garage Editors' Picks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer PilotWave7B PilotWave7B PilotWave7B  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis DollyParton Shop Now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 27, 2012
Even though I just got this watch today, I'm glad I chose it. It's stunningly beautiful. I spent so much time hunting down a watch and, this one is perfect for me. I'm a big guy with huge wrists and, this watch looks good on my wrist. It has a nice big display making it easy to read. It's not too heavy and, the band is very comfortable. I highly recommend this watch and, will update this post should I have any issues with it. Delivery was flawless and, it arrived a few days early.
review image
11 comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2011
I had a fossil watch that I lost many years ago and this is my first replacement since then.

With in a few days of wearing it at work I got a lot of comments on how nice it was.

It's the kind of watch that will fit with both casual and formal attire.

I think I made a good choice if I do say so myself!
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2012
I bought this watch as a x-mas gift for my husband, it arrived even earlier than expected, package was right size and watch in perfect condition. I was real happy with my purchase !! recomended 100%
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2013
My son first purchased this watch. I had been looking for some time for a good looking watch that could be worn for dress up as well as while playing golf, so I bought one too. This watch makes it easy to read the time without reading glasses. It has luminous hands and can be read in the dark as well.
I love the gold and silver colored design.
The chronometer hands are small. I have this function while cooking. I can leave the food unattended, and can watch the minutes that have passed, knowing exactly when to return without having to calculate the exact time I need to return. The dials are small and do require me to use my reading glasses, however.
This watch is a huge step up over my old $7 digital sports watch. I trust Swiss craftsmanship and expect many years of wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2013
I love this watch. I wear it to work and to formal occasions. It keeps time very well and the stop watch function is always nice to have at work. The face is a little big and im always afraid of smacking it on something, but other than that A+ watch and the adjustable leather band makes sure i get a good fit to my wrist so the watch doesn't flop around on my arm.

My next watch will definitely be a Fossil.
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2012
I bought this watch for my husband for Christmas. He loved it. I like the watch because it is an everyday watch and can be worn for casual or dress clothing. It wasn't too flashy but not boring looking either. I like the rose metal color, it really brought the face out. It's looks classic. My husband loves watches and his last one broke. Fossil makes good watches and it was a good buy. I would recommend this to any man that's like something nice that can go with everything but not too flashy either.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2013
I needed a decent, dependable watch that would work in both casual and formal occasions. the FS4545 does the trick beautifully (and I do mean beautifully, as I will join the ranks of those that will tell you that the picture doesn't do the watch justice - much better lookin' "in person.")I'll use the old Ironman when it's time to get wet, muddy or time a workout - for everything else, this watch is perfect, and manifests quality well beyond the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2014
The reviews are so high for this watch. I can't say I disagree, the watch is beautiful and fits me well.

EDIT: I think this is my second favorite watch to wear. I love it! The feel, the look, everything.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2014
Really beautiful watch and get a lot of compliments on the watch. I can wear this with a suit for business and on a weekend as I head out for golfing or a day out at a park in shorts.
If you are looking for a watch that you can wear for work with a suit or formal event but also want a watch you can wear for casual wear, this is the perfect watch.
This is a larger faced watch (like the larger in-style watch face) and the leather strap looks good and is comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2013
Got this watch about three weeks now. The watch is beautiful I have been getting a lot o complements about it . The watch seem to well constructed and functions properly for now . Its not too heavy .My only flaw I have with it are the bands which in my opinion are a bit small .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here