Your Garage Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Samsung S8 Launch Limited time offer Luxury Beauty Handmade Mother's Day Gifts STEM Shop Popular Services henriettalacks henriettalacks henriettalacks  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Shop Now disgotg_gno_17

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 9 reviews
on September 30, 2011
The item is just as described. It fits snugly on my shoulder and is roomy to fit a bottle of sanitizer, lotion, a notebook, wallet, emergency-bag (it's actually a make-up bag, but I barely wear make-up, so it's filled with medicine, girly necessities, Tide-to-Go, etc), pens, key-chain with flash-drives on it, a pack of gum, cell-phone/mp3 player pocket.

It's cute for any season an just the right size. I'm sure I could fit more in it if I were inclined.

But, I don't know if it was only my purse, but it smells like something died. I don't know if it's the material, or if it was too hot in the truck on it's way over, or what. It's not as strong now as it was when I first opened the box, so hopefully it will just take time to air out. And it's only noticeable when you have to dig in your purse for something. I can look past the smell, though. Maybe I'll become desensitized to it. I hope it goes away entirely, mind you.

Kim
11 comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 27, 2010
When I got the product a day after using it I found the ring holding the flower was not completely pulled together. There was a space I tried to pull it together but would not go. This is one thing you have to aware. It is a great purse and it shows well and has a lot of space but on the note above that is the only thing that I found wrong with it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2011
I have had this bag for over a year now and it is still going strong. It is a very durable, roomy and at the same time classy bag. This was definitely a great buy from Amazon and I would recommend it to all the ladies who like big bags like myself.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2011
Love it. It's a great sized bag and it is roomier than it looks inside. Theres a center section you can zip up and then two sections on either side. Very roomy. The inside is lined with a brown and white polka dot pattern, super cute. My only complaint is the bag handle on mine came like a black cover sewn on...that you can see sticking out a bit on one of the straps. But for the price, the bag is comfortable, roomy, and looks great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2012
I read all the reviews and still decided to take a chance and it paid off. It is a nice size, i don't carry alot so it is still pretty slouchy. I love the middle zippered pocket. It is nice to keep unmentionables in. However; when I received the bag, the zipper was a little out of sync. Fixed it and it has worked great. It is a very soft shelled bag which is what I was looking for. The inside material is a little stiff, but pretty. This bag is well worth what I paid for it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2011
I've ordered this bag for my wife-everyday use and discovered, that it looks better,than on the picture! Good material and original design and at last-acceptable price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2012
Great size! Holds everything I need! Has multiple pockets. Great price! very happy with my purchase. Gonna buy in more colors!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2013
Excellent.! i'm very glad, it's was the perfect gift for chirstmas, Thank you at all. it's nice and really easy yo use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here