Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning ballerss3 ballerss3,
image-map-link=rect  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7, starting at $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 58 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 64 reviews
on May 29, 2015
THe shoes fit, but I don't like the styling. THey are "taller" shoes than I expected. THe soles are thicker and the upper is higher above the top of the foot. Along with short toe boxes, these shoes end up looking unbalanced, like they're much too small for your feet. THat's mostly because I'm used to wearing Dockers Proposal or Dockers Franchise. Can't complain about the quality or price, they just don't look as good as I'd hoped.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2015
Good shoes for the money. Some issues with blisters on my heels, could use a little extra padding in that area, otherwise very comfortable. I have already purchased an extra pair. (Word of advice: put these in your wish list until they are reduced by about 40%, this has happened twice in the last couple months that I have noticed)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2015
Good quality and came on time.
Perfect for my cosplay ventures
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2013
The shoe appears to be well made and is comfortable. I tried on similar styles and found that a 10.5 fits well for me. However, in this brand, it is a little tight so I should have went with an 11. Keeping them though, with thin socks they fit well. Very nice shoe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2015
Nice .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2014
Worked well enough for about 4 months. Slowly started falling apart, first the liner, then the heel collapsed into the sole. Ultimately found a week or so ago that the upper was separating from the sole of the shoe. It's been a long time since I've had a pair of shoes fall apart like this. Unfortunate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2013
You get exactly what you pay for - a decent dress shoe at a very affordable price. The size selection is very nice, but the quality of the shoe itself is somewhat lacking. Perfect for a semi formal occasion or event, but not a comfortable shoe for someone spending multiple hours on their feet or walking long distances.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2016
Very satisfied with product. Have worn only Deer Stags for several years
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2013
Bought these for a wedding I had to attend and they are some of the most comfortable dress shoes I've ever had on my feet. I was in them literally all day long, from about 10 am to midnight, and my feet felt great when I took them off. Highly recommend these to anyone who needs a good pair of dress shoes. Also, the fit is perfect. These are a high quality product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2013
I have had these for 15 months. Worn on average once a week or less. As with most shoes these form natural creases with your foot. These have split in a crease on the side of the shoe. I guess I got what i paid for!? As for comfort and fit. Fit is good. Comfort is ok, they are a little heavy compared to others. They do look good with casual pants or jeans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here