Amazon Vehicles Beauty Return your textbook rentals STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning masterpiece masterpiece masterpiece  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 15 reviews
on December 12, 2011
As the previous reviewer said, this is not 100% leather. After a few weeks, this stiff plastic belt is cracking and chipping on the edges. I thought Dockers meant quality, but maybe that was 20 years ago. Don't buy!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 27, 2011
I ordered this belt because it was described as 100% leather. When I received it the inside of the belt was stamped genuine leather lining on manmade upper.
It will do until I find another to replace it.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2014
This belt is nice, comfortable and stylish. I was disappointed to find out that it is no longer carried on Amazon and I would have to go out and find something else. I had planned on purchasing another one as I have lost some weight and need a smaller size now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 22, 2012
Belt is NOT leather as described!! Only back side!! Hard as a rock!! Looks good to eye, but feels cheap even!! Will try and return! Booooo on this seller for dishonesty!!! I wouldn't have rated this any stars but one is the least you can do!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2012
Very sad and disappointed that I bought something that was suppose to be 100% leather. I will think twice before buying another Dockers belt in the future. Where has the truth in describing products gone. 100% means all leather, not this man made junk.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2012
Says it's "leather". Only the back is leather. The front is man made material (plastic). This type usually cracks in a short time. Returned it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2016
Was alright
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2013
I hate buying clothing online, but could not be happier with this purchase, it truley is my favorite belt and the one I spent the least on. Size fits great, and it looks nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2015
excelente atencion
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2015
excelente
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here