Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 9 reviews
on January 22, 2014
However is a see thru shirt, needs an undershirt. The color is nice. And has a nice fit. Great price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2014
Hard to find a color like this, and I needed to replace my favorite lilac T-shirt that was too worn and stained. Love the feel of the fabric and fit. Well cut and designed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2014
my daughter is 6.5 yrs old and slim. this shirt fits great however its practically see thru and I don't want my daughters chest area for all to see. will be returning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2014
It is not a 'tailored' fit so it was forgiving if they aren't a stick figure. Material is light with a barely noticable marble texture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2014
Great fit, good length, good fabric weight and color. Will be buying more colors of this shirt for her. She's very happy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2014
The truth, amazing shirt! My 7 years old loves it!
Well made, good material, true to size and for the price...lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 15, 2013
Yes, this shirt is thin, but not too see through. It is very soft, comfy, and has held up well to repeated washings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2013
Paper thin ! thought for 12 dollars she would be able to wear this alone ! Nope see through ! Have to have a tank top with these shirts ! Should be 5 dollars not 12 PERIOD !
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here