Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Tommy Hilfiger Mens Reversible Dress Belt, Black/Dark Brown, 38
Your Garage Buy 2 kids' books and save Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer PilotWave7B PilotWave7B PilotWave7B  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis DollyParton Shop Now STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 29, 2012
Good Looking Belt and made of good soft leather, but buckle assembly like most like it is not durable . Belt buckle fell off and ripped securing hole in belt after 1 month of use. Replaced and now ok. But being very gentle with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2012
I purchased this belt for my husband about 6 weeks ago and that's about how long it lasted. I believe the curved design of the buckle makes it difficult to fasten and unfasten the belt. I will not purchase another belt with this style.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2012
This belt does about what you'd expect from a reversible belt. There didn't seem to be any issues with the buckle being loose, but that may change with time. It is obviously not made out of the finest leather considering the price, but it served for the formal function that I purchased it for. If you only dress formally every once in a while, I would recommend it. If you always dress up, then I would suggest something that is made out of a better leather and will last longer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 20, 2011
this belt is really nice, i like that it's sturdy, and just the right size to go with either dress pants or casual streetwear. also love that it's reversible brown/black. awesome buy.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2012
This dress belt looks very good. Doesn't look cheap. I use it everyday. I strongly recomend when you are going to buy the belt, order 2 sizes more (ex.g if you are 34w in pants, order a 38 in belt)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2012
Was good at first but some white specs started to show after about 3 months of use...6 months in and the leather started peeling at one of the ends which is why I stopped wearing it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2014
Although this belt has lasted for several years, I am not satisfied with this product. The belt buckle ripped halfway off like 2 years ago and luckily I didn't have to wear it much or else I would have been walking around with a belt that looked like it had just gone through Hurricane Katrina. I had to super glue the buckle back on and now it works perfectly. The leather isn't really leather; maybe partially so, but definitely not good quality. I would recommend going with a different belt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2014
Qualyty low
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2014
I bought this belt as a Christmas gift and got no complaints at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here