Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 645 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 706 reviews
on February 20, 2014
These baby wipe cloths are so soft that they are great for cleansing babies bodies and little tushies.

I purchased these because regular terry cloth face cloths were too rough on my adult sensitive skin. I use the oil cleansing method for makeup removal, then use a cloth to remove the oil. I then cleanse with a gentle facial cleanser. These baby cloths are great for this adult purpose.

I used to exfoliate my face a lot but have found that a more gentle exfoliation makes my acne less, my skin less red, and more clear. These baby face cloths are good for this use and their price point made them an attractive purchase.

These cloths are as soft as a baby's tushie; good for babies and adults skin.

They arrived quickly and safely packaged. Happy with this purchase.

If this review has been helpful to you, please click "yes" below.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2017
We cloth diaper and after trying a few brands these are my go-to. They wash really well and when folded they fit well into standard wipe caddies and holders. I did find they were not very absorbent at first but after a few washes they are perfect!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2017
These were great when I first bought them. They were pretty large and thick compared to the Brooklyn Bamboo Wash Cloths that I bought. After a year and a half... these did not hold up very well... They have shrunken a huge amount (like 40% of its original size) and is no longer soft (very crunchy). I wouldn't buy these again, because I would like my products to last for quite some time so I could use them for the second baby.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2016
I bought 2 packs of these Grovia Cloth wipes when my son was born because he was very sensitive to even the sensitive baby wipes. Whenever I used baby wipes he would get the worst rash ever. So, to save money on having to buy paper towels and wipes I purchased two packs of these. I absolutely love them.

They hold up extremely well. It's been 6 months now, and my cloths look pretty good. Whenever, they start looking dingy I treat them with OXICLEAN, and then they look as good as new. They are still soft, and I use them for every dirty diaper. They are especially good at wiping up the breastfed baby watery poops with one to two wipes. I just wet them with water and wipe away the mess. I throw them in his hamper and throw them in the wash with his clothes.

The only time I don't use these wipes is when I go out with my son. I have tried to bring them out, but it was too much of a hassle. Luckily, now that my son is older, he is able to tolerate wipes. Still, I save so much money by​ not having to buy wipes that i just use cloths. Two packs are enough so that I only have to do Laundry every other day. I'm planning on buying another pack and I will then have 36. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2016
I wish I could leave a hundred stars for these wash cloths. I am completely obsessed with them. I bought my first pack about a year ago when I started cloth diapering my son. I have since bought two more. I use them for so many things! Cloth wipes of course, face wipes for me and they make THE best baby washcloths. They are as soft as butter. And I haven't had any fray our of 36 wipes being washed multiple times a week. Very happy with this product! I will definitely by buying more of these. You can't beat the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2017
My husband makes fun of these. I told him I got some reusuable wipes and he said "you mean wash cloths?"
that being said, they don't have a good enough drag to them, meaning they just kind of roll the seedy bits in the breastmilk stool into little balls and won't pick them up or wipe them off. We now use disposable wipes for soiled diapers and only use the grovia wipes for when she pees. Not a bad compromise as I hated rinsing the wipes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2017
These are great. They are so thick and soft. My baby's bottom loves them!
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2016
Wonderful product!! We cloth diaper and I was starting to think it was pretty silly to still be using conventional wipes. I purchased one pack of grovia cloth wipes just to test it out and am so happy I did. They were the perfect size, both for our newborn and the wipe warmer. I was able to fold and moisten the entire pack so it fit into the warmer, they pull out exactly like disposable wipes. They clean up mess amazingly better than other wipes and I feel like my baby is honestly much cleaner this way. Plus when you make a simple wipe solution at home you know exactly what is going on a sensitive behind, and you can tailor the smell. Our wipes smell like lavender thanks to a few drops of essential oil in the solution. When you're done it goes right in the wet bag. No more pile of gross dirty wipes in the trash. Will absolutely be buying more!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2017
Use them as reusable baby wipes and they work fine. I pre-moisten with plain water and they stay moist in the warmer for the day. They're just a bit thicker than I would prefer. They'll be great as cleaning cloths after baby is out of diapers though. Will definitely get our moneys worth out of these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2016
Rather than expend the energy to research and test out different brands of cloth wipes, I held my breath and bought 4 packs of these right before our baby arrived. As with our other GroVia products (wet bag, AIO diapers, and O.N.E. diapers), these are great quality and have held up well after 7+ months of heavy-duty washing. They didn't seem to shrink at all in the wash (which unfortunately seems to happen with most things that come in contact with our washing machine and dryer). They're very soft (in fact, much softer than our fancy, expensive bamboo baby towels and wash cloths) and absorbent, and we've found them helpful for use as burp cloths as well as diapering. Now that we've introduced solids and cloth diapering has become, ahem, more interesting, we spray these off before they go in the washing machine, and they're still generally soft and stain-resistant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse