Amazon Vehicles Beauty Trade in your textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services americangods americangods americangods  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 18 reviews
on February 17, 2014
I really like the cut and fit of these jeans. They are very comfortable, skinny, but stretchy and not too tight. I'm 5'5 and 123 pounds, and I got a size 4. Just slightly roomy, and size 2 would've been skin tight. My problem is the color. I like the color, but it doesn't stay on the jeans. My hands turn blue, the inside of my belt is blue, inside my white jacket is blue. The color transfers onto everything. I have washed these jeans at least 10 times, and the color continues to transfer.
I contacted Kut from the Kloth directly, and I was told that this is typical with deep, dark dyed denim. Well, I have worn jeans my entire life, and I have at least 4 other dark denims in my closet right now. This problems isn't typical, it's the first time it has ever happened, and it's unacceptable. I would've returned these to Amazon, but I had the jeans for over 30 days before I even wore them, and Amazon has a 30 day return policy.
Kut from the Kloth offered me 20% off my next purchase on their website, but after this experience, I hesitate to purchase anything from them in the future.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2014
So glad I found this brand. I never heard of it before and after reading some of the other great reviews I decided to take a chance. I've never bought jeans on-line before so I ordered two sizes to try them out.

The size 2 fits skin tight and the size 4 was just right giving me more room in the thighs and the butt. The waist on the 4 is bigger but not falling off. I usually need a belt with my jeans anyway, but I really liked that they didn't have that unsightly gap in the back. The length good too.

I'm 5'5" 128 lbs and they fit me great. I bought the white and it has the same great fit. I plan on getting a black pair too. Perfect for slim girls with a little junk in the trunk.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2013
This is my fourth purchase of KUT Diana skinny because it fits my body so well. I'm very curvy and usually have problems with jeans being to big in the waist (puffs out in the back) but then to tight around the thighs. These jeans have none of those issues. And the wash is really nice too
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2013
This is my first pair of KUT from the Kloth jeans & definitely won't be my last. These jeans are very comfortable & except for the long length (I'm 5'3"), fit perfectly. The cut of this style works well for me as the waist & hips are not snug (no dreaded "muffin top"), nor is there a gap in the back of the waistband. The wash is dark, although not quite as dark as pictured. Nonetheless, they can easily be dressed up or down. These were a real value at under $70.00.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2014
I have these in red and the Wise wash and just ordered another pair in black, they fit perfectly- especially if you have a waist that is smaller than your hips. They come up high enough to not have any muffin top issues!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 31, 2013
I have five pair of Skinny Diana jeans. These "Wise" jeans are soft, nicely made but a little larger than my other colors. Because the new jeans are so darn comfortable, I will keep them and wear as everyday jeans versus out-to-dinner jeans.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2014
It is so hard to find small size jeans that fit for an older woman. I had read that they might run a little big so I ordered the 0. The Diana Skinny Jean fit perfect and is so comfortable. Nice fabric and seem to be well made. I really like the dark color of the jean.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2014
I absolutely love these jeans and have them in multiple styles. Fit is true to size and because of the slight stretch they fit right away and hold their shape.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2014
I love these jeans! The slightly darker color is so nice and the whiskering is perfect! I will say I usually size down in Kut from the Kloth. For these skinny jeans, I preferred the look in my normal size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2014
Love these pants. Fit like a glove. Very comfortable. Not cut too low for those of us not 20 any longer
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here