Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now FFII_gno

Special Size: Little Kid (4-8 Years)|Size: 3 M US Little Kid US Little Kid|Color: Pink Lemonade/Bubblegum|Change


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 250 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 261 reviews
on April 16, 2015
EXTREMELY wide!! My son's size 13s were normal width, but the size 1s are wide enough for an adult. He loves them, but he looks like he's wearing boats on his feet.
review image
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2014
We bought our first Crocs clog when my son started potty training. Toddler 6/7 size fit well as my son was moving into a size 6. It was easy for him to put on, even on his own. When he had an accident we could easily wash/rinse out the shoe.

When my son grew into a size 7 shoe we noticed that the 6/7 was tight and hard to get on, so I thought I'd try the next size up. I didn't think it would much larger, but it was. The Mickey Mouse and navy/red color is really cute and the good part is my son will grow into it eventually. I gave this a 4 star simply because it's a little disappointing that the size 6/7 is too tight and the size 8/9 is too big to stay on even with thick socks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2012
My one year old son really liked this MIckey Mouse Crocs (color: red) since he really loves Mickey Mouse Clubhouse character. When i started to open the box and he saw the mickey mouse shape that attached in the side of the crocs he was smiled and after awhile i tried to fits on him, the size is really fits on him even if he has a chunky foot and when he started to walk to tried it on I can really tell that he really liked it. I bought the baby flipflop for him but its not good because he always fell in the floor because the flipflop is so slippery, Now he started to wear this everywhere we go and never slipped again. I highly recommended this product especially for the little ones!!! and Im gonna order this again soon. Thanks Amazon you did a really great job!!! and fast shipping too.
review image review image review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2015
I had read that Croc sizing is all over the place so I CALLED the company and spoke to some rep to go over sizing before purchasing. The rep assured me that the Toddler 8-9 would fit my my boy's 6 inch feet. Well, shoes arrived today and they are HUGE. It is about an inch bigger than six inches. I am so disappointed and upset actually because I felt I went out of my way to call the company to confirm sizing before purchasing. Shoes are cute though which makes me even more upset.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2012
Let me first say that the only problem we had with these was the sizing, they are SUPER CUTE!! I ordered these for my son for an upcoming trip to Disney World. I used the sizing chart on the Crocs website to measure my son's foot for sizing before I made this purchase. Using the size chart he should have fit into a size 1 in kids (he is 6 years old). So I went ahead and ordered the size 1. They were way too big! I mean, like over an inch! I sent them back and ordered the size 12/13. I read somewhere that there is a huge jump in size between the 12/13 and 1 size, so I am hoping that the size 12/13 will work.

Follow up: I just received the size 12/13. They are still too big- but not nearly as big as the size 1. He might be able to use them, but they might slip off of his feet. He currently is wearing a size 13 in Nike. The size 9/10 probably would have fit him perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2013
I was not confident on buying the C6/7 because of the reviews. But C4/5 didnt fit any longer.

So I decided to give it a try... and what a pleasant surprise. The crocband is new (not stretched) so it bring baby feet to a comfortable place where even if the shoe looks big they dont notice because is taken forward like any shoe with ankle will do.

They look adorable, and my boy wont take them out even for naps...which is a problem since Im a good supporter of bare foot time. But I guess in a couple of day, after the novelty we can take them out.

Highly recommended. :) A bargain price for this size only $21 bucks :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2013
These arrived 3 days ago, and my daughter has been obsessed with them since they came. So there's one important check, the kiddo is happy! I was afraid with the style of the shoe they might be too wide and hard to keep on, but they fit her feet very well. The back doesn't rub her narrow ankles at all. She can get them on and off by herself, so she loves that as well. Most shoes she can get off by herself, but very few can she get back on without crying for help, so I love it too! The design is absolutely adorable and will be perfect for next week at Disney World! I'll update again after she wears them a lot down there to run around and play in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2015
Our 18mo old toddler loves these. He often brings them to us to put on. He really enjoys water parks and these shoes are perfect for water. Mud is no problem as we can just rinse them in the sink. The snug size isn't really a negative; it keeps the shoe from slipping. Toddlers have enough trouble walking, because these don't slip and stay firmly in place they give him a lot more confidence climbing and running on tricky surfaces.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2014
Very cute and sturdy shoes. My 4 year old wears them often- stomping in mud, digging in his dirt pit, and about town. They wash well (I send them through the washer and then let them air dry). My only complaint is that the piece that holds the red strap on rubs on the inside of his ankle causing a blister if he doesn't wear socks when walking a lot in them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2015
These are the coolest cutest shoes. We love them and so does our two year old grandson.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here